广告

Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro

1.0.4

Ashampoo GmbH & Co.KG(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro提供了一种新的愉快方式来无缝增强视频内容。无论您是经验丰富的Microsoft Windows用户还是新手,此程序都将提供直接而完整的体验。

广告

本质上,Ashampoo的功能丰富的产品将为视频编辑人员节省大量时间。自动功能可以直接帮助解决镜头失真,模糊,相机抖动和噪点问题。此外,内置的编辑器将支持视频剪辑的裁剪,旋转和合并,而选择的滤镜可以帮助提供“即时抛光”。

仅出于这些原因,就视频优化而言,Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro可以轻松与现有的更昂贵的套件选项竞争。这家德国软件开发人员竭尽全力确保用户将使用在可用性和性能方面都同样出色的软件。

主要功能包括:

  • 轻松旋转和裁剪视频。
  • 修复模糊,数字噪音和闪烁。
  • 节省时间的视频增强功能。
  • 快速和高级的编辑模式,适合初学者和专家。
  • 对比和色彩优化。
  • 稳定素材并消除镜头失真。
  • 手机,数码相机,无人机和运动摄像机镜头的视频质量更高。
  • 支持慢动作和时间流逝。
  • 快速访问多种视频增强功能。
  • 界面支持德语,英语,法语,意大利语,俄语和西班牙语。

批量处理以获得快速结果,它也支持每个视频的单独设置,这将是即使是最有经验的摄像师也可以享受的另一个简单功能。这些快速和高级的编辑模式以及精心选择的预设将确保显着的图像改进,而无需用户干预。大量省时的功能(通常在其他编辑器中不可用或受限制)也可以在高级模式下使用-无需复杂性。

Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro不会跳过任何视频优化功能。除此之外,所有基本功能也可以立即访问。借助对比度和色彩优化,您可以为视频添加更多的活力和生动感,使它们无论在何处发布都更加突出。 Ashampoo相信,多种视觉效果将有助于增加个人风格。

如果您在光线不足或嘈杂的环境中拍摄视频,则无需担心。 Pro的功能可以帮助清除所有问题。借助内置的视频编辑功能,元信息也可以在视频中进行扩充,然后可以将其导出为单独的剪辑和合辑。实际上,只需单击一下即可处理多个文件。

此应用程序非常适合无人机和动作摄像机镜头,不仅适用于数码相机或手机。由于内置的鱼眼去除和图像稳定功能,用户可以花更多的时间在户外拍摄,而将更多的时间花在剪辑上。这也意味着几乎可以立即修复由动作或无人机凸轮的广角镜引起的变形。借助Pro的图像稳定功能,即使是手持运动拍摄的手持镜头也将变得更加流畅和逼真。

Ashampoo Video Optimiser Pro还具有速度控制功能,因为创作者知道凸轮通常以60fps的速度运行-这意味着慢动作和延时效果很容易达到。该程序随附所有常见型号的预设,例如; GoPro Hero,Garmin VIRB,Drift HD和Ghost以及可自定义的设备配置文件。

总体而言,Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro将为新手和专家提供完整的视频编辑和完善包。它支持各种分辨率的所有常见格式和编解码器,例如;适用于输入设备的HD,2K,2.7K和4K。在输出格式方面,该程序可满足所有分辨率的MP4,WMV,Motion JPEG,GIF,WebM和未压缩AVI的要求,其中包括: HD,2K,2.7K和4K高比特率。

标题;
Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro 1.0.4 Windows 版
文件大小:
92.43 MB
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, March 7th 2019
作者:
Ashampoo GmbH & Co.KG

https://www.ashampoo.com

SHA-1:
22e4889cf563fd8b8ee435ef94a58be2e6147b58

目前 Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro 的 1.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro 1.0.0.0

Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro 1.0.0.0

By Ashampoo GmbH & Co.KG  (Shareware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro offers a new and enjoyable way to seamlessly enhance video content. Whether you’re an experienced Microsoft Windows user or a novice, this program will provide a straightforward and complete experience.

Essentially, this feature-rich offering from Ashampoo will deliver huge time savings for video editors. Automatic features can straightaway help to solve lens distortion, blurriness, camera shakes and noise issues. Moreover, a built-in editor will support the cropping, rotating and merging of video clips, while a choice of filters can help provide that ‘instant polish’.

For just these reasons alone, Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro will easily be able to compete with the more expensive suite options out there, when it comes to video optimisation. The German software developer has pulled out all the stops to make sure that users will be using a software that excels in usability and performance alike.

Key features include:

  • Easily rotates and crops videos.
  • Fixes blurriness, digital noise and flicker.
  • Time-saving video enhancements.
  • Quick and advanced edit modes, for beginners and experts alike.
  • Contrast and colour optimisation.
  • Stabilises footage and removes lens distortion.
  • Better video quality for mobile phone, digital camera, drone and action cam footage.
  • Supports slow motion and time lapse.
  • Fast access to multiple video enhancement features.
  • Interface supports German, English, French, Italian, Russian and Spanish.

Batch processing for fast results, which also supports individual settings for each video, will be another simple feature enjoyed by even the most experienced of videographers. These quick and advanced edition modes and cleverly selected presets will ensure significant image improvements without the need for the user to intervene. A plethora of time-saving features, often unavailable or limited in other editors, are also available in advanced mode – without the need for complexity.

Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro does not skimp on any video optimisation features. As well as that, all essential features are also instantly accessible. You can add more vibrancy and vividness to videos thanks to contrast and colour optimisation, making them standout more wherever you post them. Ashampoo believe that multiple visual effects will help to add an individual touch.

If you’ve shot your video in poor lighting or a noisy environment there’s no need to fear. Pro’s features can help clear it all up. Thanks to built-in video editing, meta information can also be augmented within the video, which can then be exported as individual cuts and compilations. It really does just take one click to process multiple files in one go.

This application is perfect for drone and action cam footage, not only that shot on a digital camera or mobile phone. Users can enjoy spending more time filming outside and less time stuck inside editing, due to built-in fisheye removal and image stabilisation features. This also means that distortions caused by a wide-angle lens of an action or drone cam can be fixed almost instantly. Even handheld shots taken in motion will become smoother and more realistic thanks to Pro’s image stabilisation features.

Ashampoo Video Optimiser Pro also features speed manipulation, as the creators knew cams often run at 60fps – meaning slow motion and time-lapse effects are well within reach. The program comes complete with presets for all common models, like; GoPro Hero, Garmin VIRB, Drift HD and Ghost, as well as customisable device profiles.

Overall, Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro will provide a complete video editing and perfecting package, for novices and experts alike. It supports all common formats and codecs in various resolutions, like; HD, 2K, 2.7K and 4K for input devices. In terms of output formats, the program caters for MP4, WMV, Motion JPEG, GIF, WebM and uncompressed AVI in all resolutions, including; HD, 2K, 2.7K and 4K high bitrates.

Title: Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro 1.0.0.0
Filename: ashampoo_video_optimizer_pro_29020.exe
File size: 88.42MB (92,712,840 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Shareware
Date added: November 12, 2018
Author: Ashampoo GmbH & Co.KG
www.ashampoo.com
MD5 Checksum: CB073C8DECEB15CA9511658A0D6E377F

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.0 of Ashampoo Video Optimizer Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.