广告

WindowsCommand & Conquer: Aftermath Mod

1.0

Command & Conquer: Generals 2 MOD team(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费命令与征服模组

命令与Conquer: Aftermath 是一款免费的游戏模组 C&C:将军零时。这不仅仅是一次简单的大修,因为它呈现了一个新的广告系列,它遵循了它所基于的标题。如果你喜欢这样的策略游戏和模式,你应该试试RA3 Epic War ModWarzone 2100

虽然命令 &征服游戏不再制作,当模组制作者出现并像这样继续故事时,这真是太棒了。为了让它更令人兴奋,您将看到升级的车辆和建筑物以匹配新主题。视觉和声音也有一些改进。

故事继续

第三次世界大战征服宇宙看到地球沦为荒地。其余国家在讨论中开会并制定了重建他们可以重建的计划。正如人类的本性一样,冲突会在被高估的领土上产生。联合执法队 (UEC) 的成立是为了维护和平。

当 UEC 干涉政治并变得渴望权力时,一支名为自由发展联盟的新军队在边。中东见证了石油和石油的崛起天然气能源联盟。三人都在就谁应该管理新世界展开辩论,一场新的战争出现在余波中。

广告

升级的单位和建筑

< p>策略标题与大多数 Command &征服游戏。您将扮演不同的角色,而您需要完成一些任务。主要目标通常是消灭地图上的对手。对于指挥与征服:之后,您将拥有适用于每个团队的升级的车辆和建筑物

改进的图形和声音

视觉效果略有改动,每张地图都有更新的纹理和物品供您欣赏。声音清脆清晰,给餐桌带来一种怀旧的感觉。虽然命令与征服:Aftermath 于 2022 年发布,开发人员仍在开发补丁并修复任何视觉或性能问题。

当战争回归时

指挥&征服:后果是对 C&C 世界的杰出贡献,尤其是因为我们已经很长时间没有看到任何新游戏了。它带来了一个包含各种单位和建筑的新故事,同时你也可以应用一些升级。

当然,你会需要《C&C:零时将军》作为使用此模组的基础游戏。它重写了大部分内容,因此您可以享受新的活动和元素。希望在未来几年内会有更多此类内容。

广告

技术

标题;
Command & Conquer: Aftermath Mod 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Command & Conquer: Generals 2 MOD team

https://www.moddb.com/company/command-conquer-generals-2-mod-team

SHA-1:
2a86aa0b1b6876fff5876347f8c74d68a0c42b32
Filename:
Aftermath_v1.0.zip

PCCommand & Conquer: Aftermath Mod

1.0

Command & Conquer: Generals 2 MOD team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Command & Conquer: Aftermath Mod 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Command & Conquer: Aftermath Mod for Windows

1.0

Command & Conquer: Generals 2 MOD team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Command & Conquer mod

Command & Conquer: Aftermath is a free game mod for C&C: Generals Zero Hour. It’s more than a simple overhaul, as it presents a new campaign that follows the title it’s based on. If you enjoy strategy games and modes like this, you should try RA3 Epic War Mod and Warzone 2100.

While the Command & Conquer games are no longer being made, it’s wonderful when modders come along and continue the stories like this. To make it more exciting, you’ll see upgraded vehicles and buildings to match the new themes. The visuals and sounds also have some improvements.

Continuation of the story

The third world war in the Command & Conquer universe saw the planet reduced to a wasteland. The remaining nations met in discussions and made plans to rebuild what they could. As is the nature of humankind, conflicts arose overprized territories. The United Enforcement Corps (UEC) was formed to keep the peace.

Advertisement

While the UEC interfered with politics and became power-hungry, a new military called Free Development League grew on the side. The Middle East saw the rise of the Oil & Gas Energy Consortium. With all three debating on who should run the new world, a new war emerges in the Aftermath.

Upgraded units and buildings

The strategy title plays out like most Command & Conquer games. You’ll be playing as various sides, while there are missions you need to complete. The main objective is usually annihilating your opponents on the map. For Command & Conquer: Aftermath, you’ll have upgraded vehicles and buildings that apply to each team.

Improved graphics and sound

The visuals have a slight overhaul, and each map has updated textures and items to enjoy. The sounds are crisp and clear, which brings a sense of nostalgia to the table. While Command & Conquer: Aftermath was released in 2022, the developer still works on patches and fixes any visual or performance issues.

When the war returns

Command & Conquer: Aftermath is an outstanding contribution to the C&C universe, especially since we haven’t seen any new titles in a long time. It brings a new story with various units and buildings, while you can also apply a few upgrades.

Of course, you’ll need C&C: Generals Zero Hour as the base game to use this mod on. It rewrites most of the content so you can enjoy the new campaign and elements. Hopefully, there will be more of this type of content in years to come.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Command & Conquer: Aftermath Mod 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
Command & Conquer: Generals 2 MOD team

https://www.moddb.com/company/command-conquer-generals-2-mod-team

Command & Conquer: Aftermath Mod for PC

1.0

Command & Conquer: Generals 2 MOD team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Command & Conquer: Aftermath Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement