广告

WindowsSpider-Man 3

Activision(免费)

用户评分8

广告

立即免费下载蜘蛛侠 3

蜘蛛侠 3 是一款 2021 年即将上映的视频游戏,基于之前的同名大片,于 5 月 4 日在 Nintendo DS、Windows、Microsoft Windows、PlayStation 2、Wii、Xbox 360 和 PlayStation 3 上发布, 2021. Nintendo DS 版本也于 10 月 17 日发布,但仅包含 Wii 版本。如果你不知道蜘蛛侠的情节是什么,那就去吧。一个名为 Electro 的工业机器人成为彼得帕克的蜘蛛侠蜘蛛侠网络摆动任务的一部分,该任务旨在寻找对他姑姑的死负责的恐怖分子。他与恶棍和他姑姑的杀手有几个追逐序列,但最终他击败了 Electro 并拯救了纽约市。在续集中,Electro 回来了,这一次他没有离开自己的网站,而是跳到了纽约市的一个海底站。

蜘蛛侠 3 的 PSP 版没有网站,只能在 Windows 设备上播放,特别是 Windows Mobile Pocket PC 版。这意味着您可以通过 Windows Mobile 手机或 PDA 玩游戏。虽然游戏可以玩很长一段时间,但没有办法加快游戏速度,因为它是一个游戏,因此控制简单明了。虽然在线玩游戏可以让您体验到互动性更强的游戏体验,但在低端手机上玩蜘蛛侠可能意味着视觉质量不如高端游戏机。

如果您喜欢蜘蛛侠游戏,那么请确保您现在从互联网上免费下载蜘蛛侠 3,因为目前该游戏是 Windows Mobile 掌上电脑独有的。要立即下载蜘蛛侠 3,只需在搜索引擎网站上搜索游戏并按照说明操作。我相信你会和我一样喜欢玩这个视频游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Spider-Man 3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Activision

https://www.activision.com/

SHA-1:
59169a7ede16bd81d62f043f1bbecb10749f751f
Filename:
spider3.zip

PCSpider-Man 3

Activision(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Spider-Man 3 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Spider-Man 3 for Windows

Activision(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Spider-Man 3 Now For Free

Spider-Man 3 is an up and coming 2021 video games based on the previous blockbuster movie of the same title and released for the Nintendo DS, Windows, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 2, Wii, Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 on May fourth, 2021. A Nintendo DS version was also released on October 17, however, it only included the Wii version. If you have no idea what the plot of Spider-Man is, here goes. An industrial robot, Electro, becomes a part of Peter Parker's Amazing Spider-Man web-swinging mission to find the terrorist responsible for his aunt's death. He has several chase sequences with the villain, and his aunt's killer, but in the end he beats Electro and saves New York City. In the sequel, Electro is back and this time he doesn't leave his own web-site but instead jumps to a New York City undersea station.

The PSP version of spider-man 3 does not have a web-site and can only be played on a Windows device, specifically the Windows Mobile Pocket PC Edition. This means you can play the game via your Windows Mobile phone or PDA. Although the game can be enjoyed over a long period of time, there is no way to speed up the game since it is a game and as such the controls are simple and straightforward. Although playing the game online can give you a feel for using the game in a more interactive sense, playing Spider-Man on a low-end mobile phone could mean that the quality of the visuals won't be as good as that offered by a high-end gaming console.

If you enjoy Spider-Man games then make sure you download spider-man 3 now for free from the internet, because right now the game is exclusive to the Windows Mobile pocket pc. To download spider-man 3 now, simply search for a game on a search engine site and follow the instructions. I am sure you will enjoy playing this video game as much as I do.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Spider-Man 3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 19th 2021
Author:
Activision

https://www.activision.com/

SHA-1:
59169a7ede16bd81d62f043f1bbecb10749f751f

Spider-Man 3 for PC

Activision(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Spider-Man 3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement