广告

WindowsMount & Blade

1.153

TaleWorlds(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 PlayStation 4 的 Mount & Blade

《骑马与砍杀:战团》是广受欢迎的《骑马与砍杀》系列的前传。游戏基于阿拉贡在征服欧尔桑克失败后拜访梅诺卡国王阿德隆的故事,在那里他与剩下的妻子加拉德里亚被困。丈夫离开后,她精神崩溃,开始梦想英雄。为了摆脱困境,她建造了一个田园诗般的村庄,名为 Shatters。然而,当一支军队为即将到来的战斗运送物资时,她无法保护自己的人民和自己。很快,她就加入了精灵的行列,他们也需要保卫他们的堡垒以抵御邪恶的索伦,但必须在互相战斗的同时保护她的村庄和人民的生命。

游戏采用独特的控制系统,让玩家处于第一人称视角。这意味着玩家必须在游戏进行过程中学会阅读和应对周围发生的情况。由于游戏通常具有非常快的游戏节奏,战斗只需要几秒钟的时间,这使得这一点更具挑战性。某些级别可以在 5 分钟内完成,并且旨在快速重复播放。玩家成功攻击和使用不同策略的能力将在他们努力赢得每个关卡时受到考验。随着游戏的进行,难度逐渐增加,玩家会发现需要做出很多战略决策才能确保胜利。

该游戏已针对 PlayStation 4 重新制作,需要至少 1.3GB 硬盘空间。重制版与原始游戏相同,并具有许多相同的选项和设置。此版本还具有新的 Mount & Blade 视频停播功能,由屡获殊荣的开发团队 Big Fish 开发。如果您正在寻找一款令人兴奋并提供数小时游戏时间的全新在线策略游戏,那就别无所求了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mount & Blade 1.153 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TaleWorlds

http://www.taleworlds.com/

PCMount & Blade

1.153

TaleWorlds(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Mount & Blade 的 1.153 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mount & Blade for Windows

1.153

TaleWorlds(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mount & Blade For PlayStation 4

Mount & Blade: Warband is the prequel to the hugely popular Mount & Blade franchise. The game is based on the tale of Aragorn's visit to King Aderon of Menorca after his failure to conquer Orthanc, where he is stranded with his remaining wife, Galadria. As her husband leaves, she suffers a nervous breakdown and begins to dream of a hero. To escape from her dire situation, she builds an idyllic village called Shatters. However, when an army marches through carrying supplies for the approaching battle, she is unable to protect her people and herself. Soon, she joins the ranks of the Elves, who also need to defend their fortress against the evil Sauron, but must battle each other while also protecting the villages and lives of her people.

The game features a unique control system, which places the player in a first-person perspective. This means that the player must learn to read and react to the situations occurring around them as they progress through the game. This is made even more challenging by the fact that the game often features very fast pace of play, where battles take only seconds to perform. Some levels can be completed in under 5 minutes and are designed to be played quickly and repeatedly. The player's ability to make successful attacks and use different strategy will be tested as they strive to win each level. As the game progresses, the difficulty gradually increases and the player will find that they need to make a lot of strategic decisions to ensure victory.

The game has been remade for the PlayStation 4 and requires a minimum of 1.3GB hard drive space. The remade version is identical to the original game and features many of the same options and settings. This version also features the new Mount & Blade video-outtage feature and has been developed by the award-winning development team, Big Fish. If you are looking for a new online strategy game that is exciting and offers hours of play, then look no further than Mount & Blade.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mount & Blade 1.153 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
TaleWorlds

http://www.taleworlds.com/

SHA-1:
f561e8084ba3c567ba6a87b3701ed283c27968b9

Mount & Blade for PC

1.153

TaleWorlds(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.153 of Mount & Blade. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement