广告

WindowsXML Notepad

2.8.0.64

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

XML 记事本 2007

XML Notepad 是一个易于使用的 XML 编辑器,主要由 Microsoft 编写。该软件的界面类似于 Courier 或 Wordpad 文本编辑器。它可用于创建简单的文档,如网站标题、网页、电子邮件和注释。该软件具有高级功能,例如全屏模式、撤消以及插入文件和对象。 XML 记事本可在 Windows、Linux 和 Mac OS 上运行。

XML Notepad 2007 最常见的用途之一是将文本文档转换为 XML 文档。换言之,用户可以将传统文档转换为 XML 文档。这是通过选择“模型”下拉菜单,然后单击“创建新文档”并单击“确定”来完成的。生成的 XML 文档将具有所选模型视图中定义的所有属性。

XML Notepad 2007 附带 Microsoft XML Core 工具,如果想要使用 XML,这些工具是必不可少的。这允许用户定义、编译和选择 XML 元素。此外,还可以包含外部 XML 文件。使用此应用程序时,唯一的限制是想象力。它对于创建 XML 文档、表单、样式表、广告等非常有用。 XML Notepad 2007 为您带来无限可能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
XML Notepad 2.8.0.64 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
4c0ac6e6dab80ff8a4fff11b9fe97943a6980db4
Filename:
XmlNotepadSetup.zip

PCXML Notepad

2.8.0.64

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 XML Notepad 的 2.8.0.64 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XML Notepad for Windows

2.8.0.46

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

XML Notepad 2007

XML Notepad is an easy to use XML editor, written primarily by Microsoft. The software has an interface that resembles the Courier or Wordpad text editor. It can be used to create simple documents like web site titles, web pages, emails, and notes. The software has advanced features such as a full screen mode, undo, and inserting files and objects. XML Notepad runs on Windows, Linux, and Mac OS.

One of the most common uses for XML Notepad 2007 is to convert a text document into an XML document. In other words, the user can transform a traditional document into an XML document. This is done by selecting the "model" dropdown menu, then clicking "create new document" and clicking "OK". The resulting XML document will have all the attributes defined in the selected model view.

XML Notepad 2007 comes with the Microsoft XML Core tools, which are necessary if one wants to work with XML. This allows the user to define, compile, and select XML elements. Moreover, it is also possible to include external XML files. When working with this application, the only limitation is the imagination. It is very useful for creating XML documents, forms, style sheets, advertisements, and so on. A whole world of possibilities is at hand with XML Notepad 2007.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XML Notepad 2.8.0.46 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
cd921ec186c4872eded8972243e14d9d0bdd28e3

XML Notepad for PC

2.8.0.46

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.8.0.46 of XML Notepad. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement