广告

Debloat Windows 10

varies-with-devices

Alex Hirsch

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费收集脚本

Debloat Windows 10 不是应用程序。开发人员将其描述为 PowerShell 脚本的集合。如果您使用此免费软件,您将对 Windows 设备的功能进行一些重大更改。如果您是遇到系统速度变慢的普通家庭用户,可以使用 WinExt Registry Fixer 是一种更安全、更有效的工具供您使用。

运行该软件后,脚本自动禁用 常用应用程序 >预装与 Windows 10。这包括与游戏相关的应用程序或服务,以及也会降低系统速度的设置和脚本。

什么是 bloatware? 

Bloatware 是在您购买之前设备上已有的软件。它不是您选择的软件,也不一定是您永远需要的东西。仅建议具有管理员角色的高级用户使用这样的 debloater。记住这一点非常重要,因为用户可以修改脚本以适应特定的使用案例。

广告

这些不需要的程序通常来自 Microsoft,以促进其扩展使用产品和服务,或来自设备制造商。示例包括 Microsoft 的 Xbox 相关应用、制造商的系统优化器和设备制造商合作的供应商的安全程序。

Debloat for Windows 10 可以安全使用吗?

作为对于从外部精选应用商店下载的程序,始终应始终从信誉良好的来源获取它们。 

为了确保您的系统安全,在安装这些脚本之前,您应该考虑到您将对 Windows 10 的工作方式进行一些关键更改。开发人员发出免责声明,即 不保证脚本会在 Windows 更新后正常运行——或者根本不保证——在 Windows 更新之后。

您如何使用 Debloat?

< p>您将下载 ZIP 文件到您的设备。在 ZIP 中,选择要使用的脚本。如果您愿意,您可以修改单个脚本并单独运行它们。运行脚本后,它们会自行处理,因此您无需执行任何其他操作。 

如果您更喜欢交互性,那么 DisableWinTracking 是另一种选择。 < /p>

您应该安装它吗?

这不是一个应用程序,而是为 Windows 10 编写的脚本集合。由于脚本错误可能造成的损坏,只有经验丰富的用户(例如系统管理员)推荐使用 Debloat Windows 10。

广告

技术

标题;
Debloat Windows 10 varies-with-devices Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alex Hirsch

http://w4rh4wk.github.io/

Debloat Windows 10

varies-with-devices

Alex Hirsch

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Debloat Windows 10 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Debloat Windows 10

varies-with-devices

Alex Hirsch(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free collection of scripts

Debloat Windows 10 isn’t an app. The developer describes it as a collection of PowerShell scripts. If you use this free software, you’ll be making some significant changes to the functionality of your Windows device. If you’re an average home user experiencing system slowdown, an app such as WinExt Registry Fixer is a safer and more effective tool for you to use.

Once you run the software, the scripts automatically disable common apps that are pre-installed with Windows 10. This includes gaming-related apps or services, and settings and scripts that can also slow your system down.

What is bloatware? 

Bloatware is software that’s already on your device before you bought it. It’s not software you’ve chosen, and not necessarily something you’ll ever need. Using a debloater like this is only recommended for advanced users in administrator roles. This is doubly important to bear in mind, as the user can amend the scripts to suit specific usage cases.

Advertisement

These unwanted programs typically come from Microsoft to promote the expanded use of their products and services, or from the equipment manufacturer. Examples are Xbox-related apps from Microsoft, system optimisers from the manufacturers and security programs from suppliers that the equipment manufacturer partners with.

Is Debloat for Windows 10 safe to use?

As always, with programs downloaded from outside curated app stores, you should always obtain them from a reputable source. 

In terms of being safe for your system, before installing these scripts, you should consider that you’ll be making some key changes to how Windows 10 works. The developer issues the disclaimer that there’s no guarantee that the scripts will work properly—or at all—following a Windows update.

How do you use Debloat?

You’ll be downloading a ZIP file to your device. Within the ZIP, choose the scripts that you want to use. If you wish, you can modify single scripts and run them individually. Once you’ve run the scripts, they’ll look after themselves, so you don’t need to do anything else. 

If you prefer more interactivity, then DisableWinTracking is another option. 

Should you install it?

This isn’t an app, but rather a collection of scripts that have been written for Windows 10. Because of the possible damage that could be done by getting scripts wrong, Debloat Windows 10 is only recommended for very experienced users—system administrators, for example.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Debloat Windows 10 varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 27th 2021
Author:
Alex Hirsch

http://w4rh4wk.github.io/

SHA-1:
d16fe016b857020dbef95155f09c049a05cb6865

Debloat Windows 10

varies-with-devices

Alex Hirsch(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Debloat Windows 10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement