广告

WindowsPrivatezilla

0.50

Builtbybel(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 10 隐私检查器

Privatezilla 是一个免费的开源 Window 10 隐私检查器,它集成了您可以微调的隐私设置。它有一个干净的界面,防止你筛选数百个项目。它还作为 debloater 表现出色,具有与 Debloat Windows 10Windows10Debloater

当您的新设置被激活时,您会看到一条“已配置”消息。它使您可以查看哪些应用程序仍需要使用,哪些应用程序未受保护。该应用是一个社区包,开发人员会不断更新以进行改进。

隐私检查器

如果您有新版本的 Windows 10 并且不确定其隐私,您可以使用 Privatezilla 为您检查。该程序将为您运行所有应用和设置,以确保您的操作系统安全并受到保护。它还有一个 debloater 工具用于清理不重要的应用程序和设置。

广告

更改设置

这可能是一个非常时间- 消耗锻炼 来整理数百个设置和配置。这是 Privatezilla 最闪耀的地方,因为它为您完成了所有繁重的工作。该应用程序会在几分钟内运行您计算机上的所有软件,从而生成一份报告,说明您需要在哪些地方进行更改以提高性能。

社区发展

有一个活跃的社区在这个开源程序的背后,它不断努力提供新的更新。有高级功能您可以访问,但您需要从 GitHub 单独下载这些功能。 

虽然高级功能不属于其中对于基本应用程序,您可能不需要所有功能,因为这些附加工具会增加整个应用程序的大小。您还可以在 32 位和 64 位版本之间进行选择。

自定义脚本

有一些开发人员为 Privatezilla创建自定义脚本。如果您找到想要实现的命令,它可能在脚本市场中可用。如果确实存在,您可以轻松地将其添加到程序中,并且您可以部署许多其他功能以使应用程序更高效地运行。

保护您的 Windows 隐私

Privatezilla 是社区对配置 Windows 10 安全设置的回答。如果您需要消除操作系统的膨胀,您可以使用此应用程序安全地执行此操作。最后,您将可以更好地控制计算机的设置。

广告

技术

标题;
Privatezilla 0.50 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Builtbybel

http://www.builtbybel.com/

SHA-1:
dba261496c5a74d8cc153ba581954faa620f389c
Filename:
privatezilla.zip

PCPrivatezilla

0.50

Builtbybel(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Privatezilla 的 0.50 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Privatezilla for Windows

0.50

Builtbybel(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows 10 privacy checker

Privatezilla is a free open-source Window 10 privacy checker that integrates with privacy settings that you can fine-tune. It has a clean interface, preventing you to sift through hundreds of items. It also performs well as a debloater, having similar functions as Debloat Windows 10 and Windows10Debloater.

When your new settings are activated, you’ll see a ‘Configured’ message. It lets you see which apps you still need to work through and which ones are unprotected. The app is a community package that developers are constantly updating for improvements.

Privacy checker

If you have a new version of Windows 10 and are unsure of its privacy, you can use Privatezilla to check it for you. The program will run through all your apps and settings for you to ensure that your operating system is safe and protected. It also has a debloater tool to clean applications and settings that aren’t considered essential.

Advertisement

Changing settings

It can be an extremely time-consuming exercise to sort through hundreds of settings and configurations. This is where Privatezilla shines the most as it does all the heavy lifting for you. The app runs through all of the software on your computer within minutes, resulting in a report of where you need to make changes to achieve improved performance.

Community development

There’s an active community behind this open-source program that continuously works to provide new updates. There are advanced functions you can access, but you’ll need to download these separately from GitHub

While the advanced features are not part of the basic app, you may not need all of the functionality as these additional tools will add to the overall app size. You can also choose between the 32 and 64-bit versions.

Custom scripts

There are a few developers that create custom scripts for Privatezilla. If you find a command you would like to find implemented, it may be available in the script marketplace. If it does exist, you can add it to the program is easy, and there are many other functions you’ll be able to deploy to make the app run more efficiently.

Protect your Windows privacy

Privatezilla is the community’s answer to configuring Windows 10 security settings. If you need to debloat the operating system, you can safely do so with this app. In the end, you’ll have more control over the settings with your computer.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Privatezilla 0.50 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 14th 2021
Author:
Builtbybel

http://www.builtbybel.com/

SHA-1:
dba261496c5a74d8cc153ba581954faa620f389c

Privatezilla for PC

0.50

Builtbybel(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.50 of Privatezilla. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement