广告

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition

8.0.1038

SUPERAntiSpyware(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition是当今市场上最全面的扫描仪之一。多维扫描和过程查询技术能够检测间谍软件,广告软件,特洛伊木马,勒索软件,恶意软件和其他产品遗漏的感染!

广告

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition可让您使用独特的修复系统修复断开的Internet连接,桌面,注册表编辑等。专用威胁研究小组会在网上搜索新威胁,并提供每日定义更新。

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition具有高级的实时防护技术,可确保您在上网时避免安装或重新安装潜在威胁。与First Chance Prevention和注册表保护工具结合使用,可以保护您的计算机免受数千种威胁的威胁,这些威胁在启动或关闭系统时会感染并渗透到系统中。

使用系统上的SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition,您可以检测并删除间谍软件,广告软件,恶意软件,特洛伊木马,拨号程序,蠕虫,KeyLogger,HiJackers,寄生虫,Rootkits,Rogue安全产品和许多其他类型的威胁。

它仅占用系统资源,不会降低计算机的速度。与许多其他反间谍软件产品不同,它不会与您现有的反间谍软件或防病毒解决方案冲突!因此,如果您正在寻找功能强大的功能强大的恶意软件扫描程序,那么SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition绝对不会出错。

标题;
SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition 8.0.1038 Windows 版
文件大小:
39.88 MB
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 10th 2019
作者:
SUPERAntiSpyware

https://www.superantispyware.com

SHA-1:
79f48ea22822feae27e5db72fee57497a3e92f68

目前 SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition 的 8.0.1038 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition8.0.1038

SUPERAntiSpyware(Commercial Trial)

User rating7

Advertisement

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition is the one of the most thorough scanners available on the market today. The Multi-Dimensional Scanning and Process Interrogation Technology is able to detect spyware, adware, trojans, ransomware, malware, and infections that other products miss!

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition lets you repair broken Internet Connections, Desktops, Registry Editing and more with the unique Repair System. Dedicated Threat Research Team scours the web for new threats and provides daily definition updates.

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition features highly advanced Real-Time Protection technology, to ensure protection from installation or re-installation of potential threats as you surf the Internet. Used in conjunction with First Chance Prevention and Registry Protection tools, your computer is protected from thousands of threats that attempt to infect and infiltrate your system at startup or while shutting down your system.

With SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition on your system you can detect and Remove Spyware, Adware, Malware, Trojans, Dialers, Worms, KeyLoggers, HiJackers, Parasites, Rootkits, Rogue Security Products and many other types of threats.

It is light on system resources and won't slow down your computer; unlike many other anti-spyware products, and it won't conflict with your existing anti-spyware or anti-virus solution! So, if you are looking for a solid, functional malware scanner, then you can't go far wrong with SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition.

Title:
SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition 8.0.1038 for Windows
File size:
39.88 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Wednesday, April 10th 2019
Author:
SUPERAntiSpyware

https://www.superantispyware.com

SHA-1:
79f48ea22822feae27e5db72fee57497a3e92f68

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.1038 of SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement