广告

WindowsO&O ShutUp

1.8.1423

O&O Software GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 实用程序

O&O ShutUp 是一款免费应用程序,可帮助您管理适用于 Windows 7 及更高版本的计算机设置。该软件使您可以完全控制各种设置,例如隐私和位置服务。所有功能都包含在一个易于阅读的可切换选项列表中。

O&O ShutUp 并不是唯一可以增强您的 Windows 体验的实用程序。另一种选择是 Unchecky,它提供了许多相同的功能。

管理安全设置

O&O ShutUp 让您掌控您的 Windows 计算机和安全设置。您可以禁用或启用密码显示按钮、遥测选项和应用程序通过软件访问无线连接等功能。这些功能通常超出常规防病毒软件所提供的功能。

广告

保护隐私

由于可以选择切换许多隐私设置,您可以完全控制您的隐私。其中包括阻止反馈到达 Microsoft、上传有关您的生物特征的数据和禁用应用程序通知。此外,您可以控制哪些应用程序可以在您的计算机上执行可能会侵犯您的隐私。 

控制位置服务

拥有您的 Windows 计算机< strong>分享您的位置信息有时是一种负担。此数据可以快速将您锁定在网站或其他内容之外,自动为您提供区域选项。在您的计算机上更改此设置就像切换一个选项一样快。

免费

O&O ShutUp 在任何 Windows 计算机上完全免费使用。该软件允许个人、公司和学校使用。此外,该应用的便携式版本在使用前无需安装。 

易于使用

切换设置是一种快速且简单的任务。您需要做的就是导航到要编辑的选项并单击开关。如果您启用或禁用该设置,它将改变颜色。

控制您的电脑

O&O ShutUp 是一款非常适合您的应用程序,如果您想控制您的电脑,具体到设置。软件中的许多选项通常隐藏在替代工具中。该应用程序完全免费使用,并提供大量可切换的功能。

广告

技术

标题;
O&O ShutUp 1.8.1423 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
O&O Software GmbH

http://www.oo-software.com

SHA-1:
2cc3d65d17cd4d76c9efbfdc71e711af1235d307
Filename:
OO_ShutUp_v1.8.1423.exe

PCO&O ShutUp

1.8.1423

O&O Software GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 O&O ShutUp 的 1.8.1423 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

O&O ShutUp for Windows

1.8.1423

O&O Software GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free Windows utility

O&O ShutUp is a free application that helps you manage your computer settings for Windows 7 and up. This software gives you complete control over various settings such as privacy and location services. All of the features are held within an easy-to-read list of toggleable options.

O&O ShutUp isn’t the only utility that can enhance your Windows experience. An alternative is Unchecky, which offers many of the same features.

Manage security settings

O&O ShutUp puts you in charge of your windows computer and security settings. You can disable or enable features such as the password reveal button, telemetry options and applications’ access to a wireless connection through the software. These features often extend past what a regular antivirus provides.

Advertisement

Protect privacy

Due to the option to toggle many privacy settings on and off, you’re in complete control of your privacy. These include preventing feedback from reaching Microsoft, uploading data about your biometrics and disabling application notifications. Additionally, you can control what apps can do on your computer that may infringe on your privacy. 

Control location services

Having your Windows computer share your location information is a burden at times. This data can quickly lock you out of sites or other content, providing you with the regional option automatically. Changing this setting on your computer is as quick as toggling an option.

Free

O&O ShutUp is entirely free to use on any Windows computer. The software is allowed for personal use, companies and schools. Additionally, the portable version of the app requires no installation before use. 

Easy to use

Toggling your settings is a quick and straightforward task. All you need to do is navigate to the option you want to edit and click on the switch. It will change colour if you’ve enabled or disabled the setting.

Take control of your PC

O&O ShutUp is a great application to use if you want to control your computer, down to the setting. Many of the options within the software are generally hidden in alternative tools. The application is entirely free to use and offers a massive amount of features to toggle.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
O&O ShutUp 1.8.1423 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 13th 2021
Author:
O&O Software GmbH

http://www.oo-software.com

SHA-1:
2cc3d65d17cd4d76c9efbfdc71e711af1235d307

O&O ShutUp for PC

1.8.1423

O&O Software GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.1423 of O&O ShutUp. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement