广告

WindowsZHPCleaner

2020

Nicolas Coolman(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 广告软件卸妆

ZHPCleaner 是 Nicolas Coolman 为 Windows 提供的免费广告软件删除器,它可以像 超广告软件杀手AdwCleaner。它还可以防止弹出窗口和恶意程序对您的主页进行更改。您可以检测浏览器上的恶意软件或阻止劫持者接管您的浏览。

安装 ZHPCleaner 时,首先运行扫描以检测已经存在的问题。之后,让它在后台运行以防止其他事件发生。还有一个报告工具来分析调查结果。

干净的界面

界面干净且易于使用,具有三个主要选项卡。 扫描程序会在您的系统中运行,以查看是否可以找到任何恶意软件。使用 Repair 工具,您可以修复对操作系统的损坏。最后,运行 Report 以查看 ZHPCleaner 所发现内容的完整详细信息。 

广告

深入如注册表

虽然 ZHPCleaner 处理表面上的广告软件不需要的工具栏、弹出窗口和其他恶意软件,它也会更深入地挖掘。它将扫描您的注册表中的组件,以确保您的 PC 资源中没有隐藏任何内容。该程序还将检查您的目录和您自己找不到的任何文件。

详细报告

当您运行反恶意软件程序时,有助于查看它实际删除的内容万一有你想保留的东西。此外,您可以衡量 ZHPCleaner 的性能,而不是盲目地相信它正在发挥作用。您可以扫描多个具有全面扫描详细信息的报告视图。 

恢复更改

如果 ZHPCleaner 对您的操作系统进行了任何您不满意的更改,您可以快速扭转它。您还可以将 Windows 恢复到更稳定的先前状态。只需单击“恢复”按钮或取消任何程序更改。

收回您的计算机

ZHPCleaner 可能不是终极的反恶意软件程序,但它是免费的并且可以高效地完成工作。主要问题是它来自相对未知的来源,因此总是存在一些风险,甚至开发人员也建议使用顶级反恶意软件程序之一以获得更好的性能。

广告

技术

标题;
ZHPCleaner 2020 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nicolas Coolman

https://nicolascoolman.eu/

SHA-1:
f300162e6d061ebdb4253c69366a16cb977a8aed
Filename:
ZHPCleaner.exe

PCZHPCleaner

2020

Nicolas Coolman(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ZHPCleaner 的 2020 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ZHPCleaner for Windows

2020

Nicolas Coolman(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Windows adware remover

ZHPCleaner is a free adware remover for Windows by Nicolas Coolman that eliminates unwanted toolbars and content in the same way as Ultra Adware Killer and AdwCleaner. It also prevents pop-ups and changes to your homepage from malicious programs. You can detect malware on your browser or stop hijackers from taking over your browsing.

When you install ZHPCleaner, first run a scan to detect issues that are already present. After that, keep it running in the background to prevent additional occurrences. There’s also a reporting tool to analyze the findings.

Clean interface

The interface is clean and easy to use, with three main tabs. The Scanner runs through your system to see if it can find any malware. With the Repair tool, you can fix damages to your operating system. Finally, run Report to see complete details of what ZHPCleaner has found. 

Advertisement

Deep as the registry

While ZHPCleaner deals with adware on the surface with unwanted toolbars, pop-ups, and other malware, it also digs a little deeper. It’ll sweep through components in your registry to ensure that there’s nothing hidden in your PC’s resources. The program will also check your directories and any files you can’t find yourself.

Detailed reports

When you run an anti-malware program, it helps to see what it actually removed in case there was something you wanted to keep. Furthermore, you can measure ZHPCleaner’s performance and not blindly trust that it’s doing its job. You can scan several report views with thorough scan details. 

Restore changes

If ZHPCleaner made any changes to your operating system that you’re not happy with, you can quickly reverse it. You can also restore Windows to a previous state that was more stable. Just click on the Restore button or cancel any program changes.

Take back your computer

ZHPCleaner may not be the ultimate anti-malware program, but it’s free and it does its job efficiently. The main concern is that it’s from a relatively unknown source, so there’s always some risk involved, and even the developer recommends using one of the top anti-malware programs for better performance.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ZHPCleaner 2020 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
Nicolas Coolman

https://nicolascoolman.eu/

SHA-1:
f300162e6d061ebdb4253c69366a16cb977a8aed

ZHPCleaner for PC

2020

Nicolas Coolman(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2020 of ZHPCleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement