广告

Sophos Home Premium1.5.0.30

Sophos Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

立即获得Sophos Home Premium的30%折扣!

Sophos Home Premium为个人和家庭使用提供企业级网络安全性。它超越了传统的防病毒功能,可以提供Web,勒索软件和隐私保护,甚至可以检测恶意流量。

广告

Sophos首次将其市场领先的业务端点保护产品带给家庭用户。它为您提供了自己家中同样强大的保护,受到了全球领先的银行,政府和企业的信任。它使您的安全性超出了传统防病毒功能的范围,可为您提供更强大的保护,使其免受最新的高级网络威胁的侵害,并始终保护您的隐私和在线银行业务。

主要功能包括:

  • 企业级防病毒软件。
  • 停止勒索软件。
  • 深入扫描并清洁。
  • 加快系统速度。
  • 远程保护计算机。
  • 隐私保护。
  • 安全的网上银行。
  • 强大的Web过滤。
  • 家长控制权。

除了企业级防病毒软件外,Sophos Home Premium还可以检测并停止勒索软件,从而确保文件安全。通过执行深度扫描以检测恶意软件和不需要的应用程序,然后清洁系统以提高速度和提高安全性,它甚至还可以帮助您收回PC。借助强大的Web过滤,您还可以自动阻止恶意网站,并通过家长Web过滤和报告来控制对内容的访问。

Sophos Home Premium也使其保持简单,从而使您可以从任何计算机保护任何计算机的安全。通过集中式中心查看和管理您生活中任何人的计算机安全性。无论它们在世界上的任何地方,它都适用于Mac和Windows PC。

总体而言,Sophos Home Premium是适用于家用计算机的强大安全解决方案。它提供的功能远远超过传统的防病毒软件,可以保护您的所有计算机免受最新的高级网络安全威胁的侵害。免费试用或立即下载Sophos Home Premium,以在家中获得企业级安全性。

标题;
Sophos Home Premium 1.5.0.30 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2008
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, July 3rd 2018
作者:
Sophos Ltd.

https://www.sophos.com

目前 Sophos Home Premium 的 1.5.0.30 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Sophos Home Premium 1.5.0.30

Sophos Home Premium 1.5.0.30

By Sophos Ltd  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Sophos Home Premium offers business-grade cybersecurity for personal, home use. It goes beyond traditional antivirus to provide web, ransomware and privacy protection, and even detects malicious traffic.

For the first time, Sophos brings its market-leading business endpoint protection product to home users. It gives you the same powerful protection trusted by leading banks, governments and businesses across the globe, in your very own home. It takes your security beyond the capabilities of traditional antivirus, giving you much stronger protection from the latest advanced cyberthreats, and keeping your privacy and online banking protected, all the time.

Key features include:

  • Business-grade antivirus.
  • Stop ransomware.
  • Deep scan and clean.
  • Speed up your system.
  • Secure your computers remotely.
  • Privacy protection.
  • Secure online banking.
  • Powerful web filtering.
  • Parental controls.

On top of business-grade antivirus, Sophos Home Premium also works to detect and stop ransomware in its tracks, keeping your files secure. It even helps you reclaim your PC, by performing a deep scan to detect malware and unwanted applications, then cleaning your system to improve speed and increase your security. With powerful web filtering, you can also automatically block malicious websites and control access to content with parental web filtering and reports.

Sophos Home Premium also keeps it simple, allowing you to secure any computer, from any computer. View and manage the computer security for anyone in your life from your centralised hub. It works for both Macs and Windows PCs, no matter where they are in the world.

Overall, Sophos Home Premium is a powerful security solution for your home computers. It provides much more than traditional antivirus, going above and beyond to keep all your computers protected from the latest advanced cybersecurity threats. Try it for free or download Sophos Home Premium today to get business-grade security at home.

Title: Sophos Home Premium 1.5.0.30
Filename: SophosInstall.exe
File size: 270.67MB (283,821,224 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: July 3, 2018
Author: Sophos Ltd
home.sophos.com/about-us
MD5 Checksum: 31FFCFF9821F93CE6955A84ED16FE194

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.0.30 of Sophos Home Premium. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.