广告

WindowsPanda Cloud Cleaner

1.1.10

Panda Security

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Panda Cloud Cleaner 是一款有效的防病毒扫描程序吗?

Panda Cloud Cleaner,或者更广为人知的 cCloud,基本上是 Panda 全功能防病毒扫描程序的精简版。它几乎没有其他间谍软件检测器所具有的数量或种类的功能,但它仍然是一个非常好的程序,可以帮助保护您的 PC 免受许多不同的威胁。它是由一个名为 Panda Rogue Team 的组织开发的,他们发布它是为了通过您的 PC 上的广告赚钱。虽然很多人发现它很容易使用,但也有人说它会给他们的系统带来太多问题。

此防病毒软件的主要问题在于,它实际上旨在吓唬您购买升级到完整版,然后还会带来一些免费扫描中未包含的未知威胁。云程序的工作方式是提示您扫描系统以查找一系列不同的威胁 - 它希望您购买升级,因为它表示检测到所有威胁,如果您不这样做,它们将导致很多伤害。问题是“panda 安全套件”实际上并没有完全覆盖您的计算机可能面临的所有威胁,因此您最终可能会陷入系统未准备好的一系列不同威胁中为了。这是这个特定的免费软件最大的问题之一......

问题在于它根本不像大多数防病毒扫描程序。许多声称能够找到所有恶意软件和病毒的软件都有多个组件可以协同工作以检测威胁。虽然他们可能会发现病毒,但他们也会扫描丢失的文件和丢失的设置——这两个组件都会导致您的系统出现问题。结果,如果您使用免费扫描,您的系统可能会被进一步损坏,并且最终可能会遇到很多无法修复的问题。但是,air 有一个出色的安全套件,可以抵御大多数威胁,这意味着您的扫描结果将始终准确。而且由于它是付费的,因此您可以放心,因为您知道您的系统将得到保护。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Panda Cloud Cleaner 1.1.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Panda Security

https://www.pandasecurity.com

PCPanda Cloud Cleaner

1.1.10

Panda Security

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Panda Cloud Cleaner 的 1.1.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Panda Cloud Cleaner for Windows

1.1.10

Panda Security(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Is the Panda Cloud Cleaner an Effective Antivirus Scanner?

Panda Cloud Cleaner, or cCloud as it's more commonly known, is basically a stripped-down version of Panda's full featured antivirus scanner. It doesn't have nearly the number or variety of features that other spyware detectors have, but it's still a very good program and can help protect your PC from many different threats. It's been developed by a group called the Panda Rogue Team, who released it in order to make money through advertisements on your PC. Although many people have found it easy to use, others say that it causes way too many problems for their systems.

The main problem with this antivirus software is that it's actually designed to scare you into purchasing the upgrade to the full version which then also brings along some unknown threats that aren't included in the free scan. The way that the clouds program works is that you're prompted to scan your system for a bunch of different threats - it wants you to buy the upgrade because it says that all threats are detected and that if you don't, they will cause a lot of damage. The problem is that the "panda security suite" isn't actually full coverage of all the threats that your computer could be exposed to, and as a result you might end up getting caught with a series of different threats that your system is not prepared for. This is one of the biggest problems with this particular free software...

The problem is that it's not like most antivirus scan programs at all. Many of the ones that claim to be able to find all malware and viruses have several components that work together to detect threats. While they might find the virus, they'll also scan for missing files and missing settings - both components that will cause problems for your system. As a result, your system could be damaged even further and you could end up with a whole lot of problems that might be impossible to fix, if you used the free scan. However, air has a great security suite that protects against the most threats, and that means that your scanning results will always be accurate. And since it's paid, you can feel secure in the knowledge that your system will be kept safe.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Panda Cloud Cleaner 1.1.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Panda Security

https://www.pandasecurity.com

SHA-1:
152e4ff61ddee331b5e826c70cb307b488532a13

Panda Cloud Cleaner for PC

1.1.10

Panda Security(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.10 of Panda Cloud Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement