广告

WindowsWindows10Debloater

varies-with-devices

Richard Newton

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows 10 消肿软件

Windows10Debloater 是一个免费实用程序,用于使用 PowerShell 中的脚本从 Windows 10 中删除膨胀软件,很像 Debloat Windows 10。该程序无需手动查找和消除每个不需要的膨胀软件,而是为您完成。如果操作不正确,则存在丢失文件和安装的巨大风险,但请放心,因为您也可以反转该功能。

您可以使用 PowerShell 以文本形式运行多个脚本,但 Windows10Debloater 提供了一个 GUI ,使其更易于执行。您将拥有可以进行可选更改的按钮。它还可以让您自定义操作系统上不想要的应用程序的黑名单

主要功能

debloating 工具具有多种功能,可用于删除过时软件。您可以让程序自由支配或自定义要删除的应用程序。如果您想保留特定的过时软件,您只需将它们从黑名单中删除即可。

广告

两个版本

静默版本就是其中一个可用的模式,在您部署 Windows 10 时运行 MDT 图像/系统准备。或者,您可以使用执行脚本时出现提示的交互式版本。后者不应在部署期间使用,尤其是在您激活了可选参数时。

删除 Bloatware

Bloatware 会使您的操作系统变慢,因为它在后台占用空间并使用系统资源。当您删除它们时,它加速了 Windows 10 并使您的 PC 体验更加愉快。它还可以释放内存和 CPU 速度。

扭转错误

有时您可能运行错误的脚本,Windows10Debloater 会消除您仍打算使用的软件利用。它也可能会干扰您需要的系统功能。有一个“Reverse Registry Changes”按钮可以在您意外删除应用程序时为您提供帮助。

删除您的操作系统

Windows10Debloater 是一款出色的程序,用于删除臃肿软件并加速您的操作系统。仅当您知道脚本如何工作或向专业人士寻求帮助时才使用它,因为它会更改计算机的注册表。但在开始之前,请通读黑名单以确保这些是您要阻止安装的应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Windows10Debloater varies-with-devices Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Richard Newton

PCWindows10Debloater

varies-with-devices

Richard Newton

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows10Debloater 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows10Debloater

varies-with-devices

Richard Newton(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows 10 debloating software

Windows10Debloater is a free utility used to remove bloatware from Windows 10 with scripts in PowerShell, much like Debloat Windows 10. Instead of manually finding and eliminating each one, the program does it for you. There’s a massive risk of losing files and installations if you do it incorrectly, but you can also reverse the function.

There are several scripts you can run as text using PowerShell, but Windows10Debloater presents a GUI that makes it easier to perform. You’ll have buttons with optional changes you might want to make. It also lets you customize the blacklist of apps you don’t want on your operating system.

Key features

The debloating tool has various functions you can use to remove bloatware. You can either give the program free reign or customize which apps to eliminate. If there’s specific bloatware you prefer using, all you need to do is take them off the blacklist.

Advertisement

Two versions

The one mode that’s available is the silent version, which runs MDT Images/sysprepping when you deploy Windows 10. Alternatively, you can use the interactive version that has prompts appearing when you execute scripts. The latter shouldn’t be used during deployment, especially if you have optional parameters active.

Removing Bloatware

Bloatware makes your operating system slower, as it takes up space and uses system resources in the background. When you remove them, it speeds up Windows 10 and makes your PC experience more enjoyable. It also frees up memory and CPU speed.

Reversing mistakes

There may be times when you run the wrong script and Windows10Debloater eliminates software you still intend to use. It might also mess around with the system features you need. There’s a ‘Reverse Registry Changes’ button that will save you when you need it the most.

Debloat your operating software

Windows10Debloater is an excellent program for removing bloatware and speeding up your operating system. You should only use it if you know how scripts work, or ask a professional for some assistance, as it changes the computer’s registry. Feel free to read through the blacklist to ensure that you approve of the apps it should prevent from installing.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows10Debloater varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 28th 2021
Author:
Richard Newton

Windows10Debloater

varies-with-devices

Richard Newton(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Windows10Debloater. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement