广告

WindowsFreezeToStock

1.3

Robert C. Maehl(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费暂停正在运行的进程

FreezeToStock for Windows 是一款专为 Windows 游戏玩家打造的应用。这款开源免费软件可让您在启动游戏之前优化计算机速度。它的功能不仅限于游戏玩家,因为您 PC 的每一点资源现在都可以帮助运行任何资源密集型程序。

这个 debloater 暂时冻结非必要服务和流程。因此,您可以享受完整的视频游戏体验,而无需担心潜在的延迟和游戏过程中的其他中断。使用此工具,您可以最大限度地减少系统负载。类似的程序包括 Debloat Windows 10Windows10Debloater.

功能和解决方法

界面友好,只需单击标有“冻结系统”的大按钮即可减少资源负载。在此按钮下方,您会发现冻结服务和进程的复选框,下方有一个输入框,可让您停止服务,而不仅仅是暂停。

广告

勾选停止服务框表示您必须在游戏会话结束后手动重新启动系统所需的关键服务。您还可以设置排除规则应用不应接触的硬件、软件和工具。如果您找不到要排除的服务,“排除”菜单底部有一个自定义条目功能。 

更多选项即将推出< /h3>

您会注意到另外两个框目前是灰色的。 Thaw Active Window 是这些功能之一,而 Unthaw/Rethaw 是另一个。在未来更新中利用这些选项,这些选项承诺会增加应用的功能。

暂时停止进程

FreezeToStock 可帮助您在玩视频游戏时显着减少后台 CPU 和内存使用量。无需任何高级调整和操作,您的 PC 将在您关闭游戏后自动恢复正常状态。此debloater支持 Windows 7 及更高版本的操作系统。

安装文件小于 1 MB,尽管该程序需要 200 MB 硬盘空间 .该应用采用极简设计,通过暂时消除电脑上的资源密集型任务和服务,让您能够优化电脑的速度。

广告

技术

标题;
FreezeToStock 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Robert C. Maehl

http://fcofix.org/

SHA-1:
652a4b80aa6579de9825fad3c21f8905067b8267
Filename:
FreezeToStock_v1.3.zip

PCFreezeToStock

1.3

Robert C. Maehl(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FreezeToStock 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FreezeToStock for Windows

1.3

Robert C. Maehl(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free pause on running processes

FreezeToStock for Windows is an app made for Windows gamers. This open-source freeware lets you optimise your computer’s speed before launching a game. It doesn’t limit its functions solely to gamers, as every bit of your PC’s resources can now aid in running any resource-intensive program.

This debloater temporarily freezes non-essential services and processes. As a result, you can enjoy a whole video gaming experience without any worries about potential lag and other interruptions during your gameplay. With this tool, you can minimise the load on your system. Similar programs include Debloat Windows 10 and Windows10Debloater.

Features and workarounds

The interface is user-friendly and helps you reduce resource loads with a single click on the big button labelled ‘Freeze System’. Located below this button, you’ll find a tick box for Freeze Services as well as Processes with an entry box underneath that allows you to stop services instead of just pausing.

Advertisement

Ticking the Stop Services box means that you must manually restart the critical services required by your system after your game session. You can also set exclusion rules on which hardware, software and tools the app shouldn’t touch. If you can’t find the service you want to exclude, there’s a function for a custom entry at the bottom of the ‘Exclusions’ menu. 

More options coming

You’ll notice two more boxes are currently greyed out. Thaw Active Window is one of these features, while Unthaw/Rethaw is the other one. Take advantage of these options in future updates, which promise to add to the app’s functionality.

Temporarily stop processes

FreezeToStock helps you significantly reduce background CPU and memory usage while playing video games. Without any advanced tweaks and operations, your PC will automatically go back to its normal state once you close the game. This debloater supports Windows 7 and later operating systems.

The installation file is less than 1 MB, although the program requires 200 MB of hard drive space. The app has a minimalist design to give you the power to optimise your computer’s speed by temporarily eliminating resource-intensive tasks and services on your PC.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreezeToStock 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
Robert C. Maehl

http://fcofix.org/

SHA-1:
652a4b80aa6579de9825fad3c21f8905067b8267

FreezeToStock for PC

1.3

Robert C. Maehl(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of FreezeToStock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement