广告

WindowsCREdit

1.014.6

Praven3(免费)

用户评分8

广告

强大的文本编辑器

“CREdit 是用于编辑 Microsoft Windows 服务器应用程序(MS SQL 服务器)的免费实用程序”。它是免费软件,您可以从 Internet 下载。它是一个简单的文本编辑器,可让您快速编辑和格式化计算机中的任何文本文件。它类似于 vim,但它更高效且更少混乱。它还支持 Windows GUI 和 Linux 控制台。本产品由 Syteline Software Limited 开发。

这个信用最好的一点是它是一个完整的文本编辑器,包括编辑任何文字处理文档所需的所有功能。它还允许您使用 Microsoft 丰富的视觉语言,其中包括 AutoShape、Bevel、Chalkboard 和许多其他工具。所有这些功能共同为您提供了一个强大的文本编辑器,可以快速准确地编辑任何类型的文本文件。而且因为它是一个开源软件,它可以在任何 Windows 机器上使用。

上述文本编辑应用程序的功能都在信用中可用。它是 Syteline Software Limited 的注册商标。它专为 Microsoft Windows 环境而设计。它还支持微软的 GUI 和 Linux 控制台。它有不同的版本,有一个易于使用的用户界面,以及一个强大的文本编辑器。用户还可以通过简单的拖放功能在其他文本编辑器中创建和编辑文件,例如 Courier、写字板、X 编辑器等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CREdit 1.014.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Praven3
SHA-1:
c019d0d8ecf0dc393554bf029ef7069732ac2d72
Filename:
CREdit_1014_6.zip

PCCREdit

1.014.6

Praven3(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CREdit 的 1.014.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CREdit for Windows

1.014.6

Praven3(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Powerful Text Editor

"CREdit is a freely available utility for editing Microsoft Windows server applications (MS SQL servers)". It is free software that you can download from the internet. It is a simple text editor that allows you to quickly edit and format any text file in your computer. It is similar to vim, but it is more efficient and less confusing. It also supports Windows GUI and Linux console. This product was developed by Syteline Software Limited.

The best thing about the credit is that it is a complete text editor, including all features necessary to edit any word processing document. It also allows you to make use of Microsoft's rich visual language, which includes AutoShape, Bevel, Chalkboard and many other tools. All these features together to give you a powerful text editor that can quickly and accurately edit any type of text file. And because it is an open source software it can be used on any windows machine.

The features of the above text editing application are all available in the credit. It is a registered trademark of Syteline Software Limited. It has been designed specifically for Microsoft windows environment. It also supports Microsoft's GUI, and Linux console. It is available in different version and has an easy to use user interface, as well as a powerful text editor. Users can also create and edit files in other text editors like Courier, WordPad, X Editorial and many others with a simple drag and drop feature.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CREdit 1.014.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Praven3
SHA-1:
c019d0d8ecf0dc393554bf029ef7069732ac2d72

CREdit for PC

1.014.6

Praven3(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.014.6 of CREdit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement