广告

WindowsMicrosoft Visual Studio

2022

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

微软 Visual Studio 可能会迎来一个新时代

Microsoft Visual Studio 是 Microsoft 用于开发应用程序的跨平台开发环境。它广泛用于开发大型应用程序、基于桌面的软件和 Web 应用程序。 Microsoft Visual Studio 提供了许多选项来帮助用户满足他们的需求,例如模板、对多种编程语言的支持、与 Windows 环境的集成等等。尽管 Microsoft Visual Studio 是在今年第三季度发布的,但由于其丰富的功能和易用性,它已经成为程序员和开发人员中最受欢迎的选择之一。 Visual Studio 之所以流行,是因为它自带了很多模板,可以根据个人程序员的需求进行定制。 Visual Studio 也可用于 C++、JavaScript 和 Android,使其用途极为广泛。

虽然 Visual Studio 提供了很多好处,但与市场上的其他软件开发工具相比,Visual Studio 也存在一些缺点,使其不太受欢迎。 iPhone 和 Android 等移动设备不支持 Microsoft Visual Studio。它也不是跨平台的,不支持 Windows Phone 和 Symbian 操作系统。但是,随着技术的不断改进,这些缺点可能很快就会被克服,Microsoft Visual Studio 很快就会成为软件开发行业的顶级竞争对手。

Microsoft Visual Studio 可能进入一个新时代。目前正在开发的 Visual Studio C# 将支持 Windows Phone 和 Symbian 平台,以及 Windows 10 S 和 Windows Server。 Microsoft Visual Studio 可以为未来的 Windows Mobile 设备的全新开发环境铺平道路。与此同时,Visual Studio 仍然是市场上其他应用程序开发环境的可靠替代品。 Visual Studio C# 以非常低的成本为您提供 Windows 环境中功能齐全的应用开发环境的灵活性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Visual Studio 2022 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft Visual Studio

2022

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Visual Studio 的 2022 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Visual Studio for Windows

2019

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft Visual Studio Could usher in a New Era

Microsoft Visual Studio is a cross-platform development environment from Microsoft for developing applications. It's used widely to develop large applications, desktop-based software, and web applications. Microsoft Visual Studio offers a number of options to help users with their needs, such as templates, support for multiple programming languages, integration with the Windows environment, and so on. Although Microsoft Visual Studio was released in the third quarter of the year, it has already established itself as one of the most popular options among programmers and developers, due to its rich features and ease of usage. The reason why Visual Studio has become popular is because of the many templates that come with it, which can be customized according to individual programmer's needs. Visual Studio can also be used in C++, JavaScript, and Android, making it extremely versatile.

While Visual Studio offers a great number of benefits, there are some drawbacks of visual studio that make it less desirable compared to other software development tools available in the market. Microsoft Visual Studio isn't supported by mobile devices like iPhone and Android. It's also not cross-platform and doesn't have support for Windows Phone and Symbian operating systems. However, with constantly improving technology, these drawbacks might soon be overcome and Microsoft Visual Studio will soon be a top competitor in the software development industry.

Microsoft Visual Studio could enter a new era. Visual Studio C#, which is currently under development, will support Windows Phone and Symbian platforms, and Windows 10 S and Windows Server. Microsoft Visual Studio could pave the way for a completely new development environment for Windows Mobile devices in the future. In the meantime, Visual Studio remains to be a solid alternative to other app development environments in the market. Visual Studio C# gives you the flexibility of a full-featured app development environment in the Windows environment, at a very low cost.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Visual Studio 2019 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
3399f48e5eb832dd0fca568f73d690def34f1fb9

Microsoft Visual Studio for PC

2019

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2019 of Microsoft Visual Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement