广告

WindowsPowerPoint Viewer 2010

1.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 Microsoft PowerPoint Viewer 2010?

PowerPoint Viewer 是一种在您的网络浏览器中显示 PowerPoint 幻灯片的软件。您可以使用此 Microsoft 免费软件程序在 Internet 上查看演示文稿,换句话说,在 Microsoft Outlook 或其他 MS Windows 环境中查看演示文稿。此工具适用于 MAC 和 Windows 操作系统。

该软件可与 Microsoft Outlook 网络访问配合使用,您可以通过下载 Microsoft Outlook 插件来获得该软件。最新版本的 Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 软件带有内置查看器,具有各种功能,包括缩略图、全屏、幻灯片放映、视频播放器和幻灯片集。此查看器还支持 Microsoft Office 应用程序,因此您可以在 Microsoft Office 中查看 Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint 演示文稿。您甚至可以编辑、发布和与他人共享您的演示文稿。因此,您可以在计算机和移动设备上轻松运行 Microsoft PowerPoint Viewer。

此工具可让您在 Windows 计算机系统上查看各种演示文稿。即使您的 Windows 版本是 XP、MAC 或 Microsoft Visual Studio 8,您也可以在 Outlook 中查看您的 Microsoft PowerPoint 演示文稿。如果您的 Mac 没有 Web 浏览器,您可以使用 Microsoft PowerPoint Viewer 在 Mac 上查看 PowerPoint 演示文稿。该软件还允许您将 PowerPoint 演示文稿上传到您的 USB 驱动器,以便您可以在台式机或笔记本电脑上查看它们。此工具在 Microsoft 网站上免费提供。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PowerPoint Viewer 2010 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCPowerPoint Viewer 2010

1.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PowerPoint Viewer 2010 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PowerPoint Viewer 2010 for Windows

1.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Microsoft PowerPoint Viewer 2010?

PowerPoint Viewer is a software that displays PowerPoint slides in your web browser. You can use this Microsoft freeware program for viewing presentations on the internet, in other words, for viewing presentation in Microsoft outlook or other MS Windows environment. This tool is available for both MAC and Windows operating systems.

The software works great with Microsoft outlook web-access, which you can get by downloading the Microsoft outlook plug-in. The latest version of Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 software comes with built-in viewer with various features including thumbnail, full screen, slide show, video player, and slide collection. This viewer also supports Microsoft Office application so you can view Word, Excel and PowerPoint presentations in your Microsoft Office. You can even edit, publish and share your presentations with others. So, you can easily run Microsoft PowerPoint Viewer on your computers and mobile devices.

This tool enables you to view all kinds of presentations on your Windows computer system. Even if your Windows version is XP, or MAC, or Microsoft visual studio 8, you can view your Microsoft PowerPoint presentations in outlook. If your Mac doesn't have a web browser, you can use Microsoft PowerPoint Viewer for viewing PowerPoint presentations on your Macs. The software also enables you to upload PowerPoint presentations into your USB drive so that you can view them on your desktop or laptop. This tool is available free on the Microsoft website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PowerPoint Viewer 2010 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
ab48a8ebac88219c84f293c6c1e81f1a0f420da6

PowerPoint Viewer 2010 for PC

1.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of PowerPoint Viewer 2010. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement