广告

WindowsppInk

pp1.2-RC1

gInk(免费)

用户评分8

广告

介绍带有 PPI 的 Microsoft Groove 平台

PPI(付款保护保险)计划在英国非常流行,美国人从主要信用卡公司购买了类似的保险单来覆盖他们的信用卡和银行账户。 PPI 是您在每年年初每月向信用卡公司支付的款项,届时信用卡公司将支付使用该特定信用卡购买信用卡的消费者的所有债务,包括任何逾期项目。 PPI 计划旨在保护消费者免于延迟付款,并且通常不适用于借记卡或在线购物网站。那么 PPI 是如何工作的呢?

PPI 的一种工作方式是使用短期或长期代码。一旦消费者使用被保险的信用卡提交项目或服务的申请,短期代码就会被激活。激活代码后,它将从信用卡公司的帐户中扣除资金,直到还清金额。许多 PPI 计划包括酒店住宿、机票以及在百货公司和其他类似零售店购物等服务的短期折扣率。

有传言称,微软正在开发一项全新的功能,该功能可能会大大简化 PPI 持有者的生活,因为他们无需在每次登录其帐户时点击“记住我”。微软可以引入一项新功能,自动将链接放回一个人选择的社交网站,或者他们可以更进一步,允许他们现有的客户社区使用他们的真实姓名而不是他们的电子邮件地址。无论哪种方式,这项新功能都将大大简化消费者每月支付信用卡付款的流程。一点研究应该表明,消费者将从这种简化的过程中受益匪浅。考虑到 PPI 可能会让许多消费者感到困惑的所有原因,如果引入这样的新功能可以让他们更容易利用他们当前的 PPI 政策,他们可能会更开心。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ppInk pp1.2-RC1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gInk

https://github.com/pubpub-zz

SHA-1:
26a5e2685f5ba412d55b8e4e353e03dfd341c233
Filename:
ppInk.zip

PCppInk

pp1.2-RC1

gInk(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ppInk 的 pp1.2-RC1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ppInk for Windows

pp1.2-RC1

gInk(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Introducing Microsoft Groove Platform With PPI

PPI (Payment Protection Insurance) plans are very popular in the UK and people in the United States purchase similar insurance policies to cover their credit cards and bank accounts from major credit card companies. PPI is a payment that you make to the credit card company each month at the beginning of every year, at that time the credit card company will pay all the debts of the consumer that has purchased a credit card using that particular credit card, including any overdue items. PPI plans were designed to protect consumers from late payments and are usually not available with debit cards or online shopping sites. So how does PPI work?

One way PPI works is through the use of a short-term or long-term code. The short-term code is activated once the consumer submits the application for an item or service using the credit card that is being insured against. When the code is activated, it will deduct funds from the account of the credit card company until the amount has been paid off. Many PPI plans include a short-term discount rate for services such as hotel stays, airline tickets, and purchases at department stores and other similar retail outlets.

Microsoft is rumored to be working on a brand new feature that may significantly simplify life for PPI holders by removing the need to click "remember me" every time they sign on to their account. Microsoft could introduce a new feature that automatically puts a link back to one's social networking site of choice, or they could just take it one step further by allowing their existing customer community to use their real name rather than their email address. Either way, this new feature would greatly simplify the process for consumers to follow along with their monthly credit card payments. A little research should show that consumers would greatly benefit from this type of simplified process. Given all the reasons that a PPI could be confusing to many consumers would probably be much happier if the introduction of a new feature like this would make things easier for them to utilize their current PPI policy.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ppInk pp1.2-RC1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
gInk

https://github.com/pubpub-zz

SHA-1:
26a5e2685f5ba412d55b8e4e353e03dfd341c233

ppInk for PC

pp1.2-RC1

gInk(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version pp1.2-RC1 of ppInk. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement