广告

WindowsInternet Download Accelerator

6.26

Westbyte(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

西字节互联网下载加速器

Internet 下载加速器允许您使用各种 HTTP、HTTPS 和 FTP 方法通过 Internet 大幅提高文件下载速率。它是 West byte 开发的一款软件工具,可替代常见的 Windows 程序 Win Fixer。 Windows 程序已在全球许多国家/地区广泛用作注册表清理和优化实用程序,但 Westbyte 开发了一种不同的工具来处理文件压缩问题。 Internet 下载加速器极大地加快了通过 Internet 下载文件的速度,同时显着减少了所消耗的带宽量。速度的提高是可能的,因为 Westbyte 开发了一种新的“安全”技术,该技术利用了第 2 层传输协议。该技术减少了与高速互联网连接相关的开销,并提高了客户端的响应时间。

Westbyte Internet Download Accelerator 更像是一个视频下载器,而不是一个简单的 Internet 下载管理器。这一独特的功能使其适用于互联网连接速度较慢或只能访问部分互联网的用户。您可能想要下载大量视频,并且只需单击一下按钮即可观看所有视频,但使用传统的下载管理器,您需要单独浏览每个网站才能下载每个视频。如果您要观看的网站无法访问或包含损坏的链接,您将不得不重新开始下载过程。 Westbyte 的 jDownloader 解决了这个问题,通过一次操作处理多个下载,同时保持整个操作非常精简和高效。

这款创新的 Internet 下载加速器可确保您的 Westbyte JDownloader 计算机时刻准备就绪。它会自动更新并自动修改 URL,以确保您的客户端在正确的时间下载文件。如果您想控制文件下载的速度,您可以使用用户界面设置参数。此下载管理器提供的独特而灵活的技术让您只需点击几下鼠标即可轻松上传和下载视频、音乐和照片。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Internet Download Accelerator 6.26 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Westbyte

http://www.westbyte.com

PCInternet Download Accelerator

6.26

Westbyte(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Internet Download Accelerator 的 6.26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Internet Download Accelerator for Windows

6.21.1

Westbyte(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Westbyte Internet Download Accelerator

Internet Download Accelerator allows you to drastically increase the rate of file download via the Internet with various HTTP, HTTPS and FTP methods. It is a software tool which has been developed by West byte as an alternative to the common Windows program called Win Fixer. The Windows program has been used widely in many countries all around the World as a registry cleaner and optimization utility but Westbyte has developed a different tool to take care of file compression problems. Internet Download Accelerator greatly speeds up the downloading of files via the Internet while significantly reducing the amount of bandwidth that is consumed. The improvement in speed is possible because Westbyte has developed a new "safe" technology which makes use of the layer 2 transport protocol. The technology reduces the overhead associated with the high-speed Internet connection and improves the response time of the client.

Westbyte Internet Download Accelerator is more of a video downloader than a simple internet download manager. This unique feature makes it suitable for users who have slow Internet connections or who have access to only part of the Internet. You may want to download a lot of videos and be able to watch them all with a single button click, but with the conventional download manager you need to go through every website individually to download each video. If the website you want to watch is inaccessible or contains broken links, you will have to start the downloading process over again. Westbyte's jDownloader solves this problem by handling multiple downloads in one operation while keeping the entire operation very streamlined and efficient.

This innovative Internet Download Accelerator makes sure that your Westbyte JDownloader computer is always ready for action. It automatically updates itself and modifies the URLs automatically to ensure that your clients are downloading files at the right time. If you wish to control the speed at which files are downloaded, you can set the parameters using the user interface. The unique and flexible technology that this download manager offers allows you to easily upload and download videos, music and photos with just a few clicks of the mouse.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Internet Download Accelerator 6.21.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Westbyte

http://www.westbyte.com

SHA-1:
663a7cc4d9f735e05f06982765308ad254a2e513

Internet Download Accelerator for PC

6.21.1

Westbyte(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.21.1 of Internet Download Accelerator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement