广告

WindowsiSpring Free

9.7.4

iSpring Solutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将您的 PowerPoint 幻灯片变成 iSpring 培训

iSpring 是一款功能强大的演示文稿创建和编辑工具,可让您直接在 Microsoft Windows 系统上创建高质量的演示文稿。 iSpring 即使对于初学者也很容易使用,并且可以与任何版本的 Microsoft Windows 无缝协作。您可以在 Internet 上或与您的公司保存和共享您的演示文稿。 iSpring 的专业演示设计工具让您可以在 iSpring 支持的任何平台或操作系统上轻松创建专业演示。

iSpring 是 Andrew Hansen 的免费、开源、交互式电子学习创作工具,他是流行 iSpring 软件的创始人。 iSpring 为新老 Microsoft Windows 演示开发人员提供了许多免费功能,以及广泛的培训和支持。它包括强大的图形工具、VGA 加速器、数码相机工具、Pads 虚拟键盘、强大的演示文稿编写器、高级 iSpring 演示文稿以及用于准备、发布和编辑幻灯片的高级编辑工具。 iSpring free 不包含任何专有软件,可与任何版本的 Microsoft Windows 无缝协作。使用 iSpring 将您的 PowerPoint 幻灯片变成在线课程!

iSpring 是当今可用的最完整、最易于使用的演示文稿创建软件解决方案。它是 Microsoft Windows eLearning 开发人员的绝佳伴侣,使他们能够以最小的努力制作出精美绝伦的演示文稿。凭借其直观的功能集和强大的模板,iSpring 是 Microsoft Windows Presentation 开发人员必备的产品。要下载完整版并查看每个人都在谈论什么,请访问网站 iSpring Solutions。立即免费下载 iSpring 的副本!享受您的培训和演示!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iSpring Free 9.7.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iSpring Solutions

http://www.ispringsolutions.com

PCiSpring Free

9.7.4

iSpring Solutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 iSpring Free 的 9.7.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iSpring Free for Windows

9.7.4

iSpring Solutions(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Turning Your PowerPoint Slides Into iSpring Training

iSpring is a powerful presentation creation and editing tool that allows you to create high quality presentations right on your Microsoft Windows system. iSpring is easy to use even for the beginners, and works seamlessly with any version of Microsoft Windows. You can save and share your presentations on the Internet, or with your company. iSpring's professional presentation design tools make it simple to create professional presentations on any platform or operating system that iSpring supports.

iSpring is a free, open source, interactive eLearning authoring tool from Andrew Hansen, the guy who created the popular iSpring software. iSpring offers many free features, as well as extensive training and support for both new and experienced Microsoft Windows Presentation developers. It includes a powerful graphics tool, a VGA Accelerator, a digital camera tool, a Pads virtual keyboard, a powerful presentation writer, advanced iSpring presentations, and advanced editing tools for preparing, publishing and editing slides. iSpring free does not contain any proprietary software and works seamlessly with any version of Microsoft Windows. Turn your PowerPoint slides into online classes with iSpring!

iSpring is the most complete and easiest to use presentation creation software solution available today. It is an excellent companion for Microsoft Windows eLearning developers, enabling them to produce stunningly beautiful presentations with minimal effort. With its intuitive set of features and powerful templates, iSpring is a must have product for Microsoft Windows Presentation developers. To download the full version and see what everyone is talking about, visit the website iSpring Solutions. Download a copy of iSpring free right now! Enjoy your training and presentations!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iSpring Free 9.7.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
iSpring Solutions

http://www.ispringsolutions.com

SHA-1:
4dab2a4e693ce980c2f9a1da9676d84ce89e6452

iSpring Free for PC

9.7.4

iSpring Solutions(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.7.4 of iSpring Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement