广告

WindowsFreeScreenCast

1.0

Freescreencast(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在您的 PC 上安装免费的截屏视频

Freescreencast 是领先的免费截屏软件,自 1997 年以来由 Freescreencast Software Co. Ltd 开发。该公司的主要目标是为用户提供易于使用的免费截屏软件,以创建自己的截屏视频以与朋友和同事分享. Freescreencast 在 GNU 通用公共许可证 3.0 版下被广泛分发和广泛使用。本文将重点介绍下载和安装 Freescreencast 所需的步骤。

下载 freescreencast 时,请务必阅读随附的帮助文件,该帮助文件将详细解释该软件的所有功能。可以在 freescreencast 网站本身中找到有关如何使用截屏工具的完整说明。下载 freescreencast 后,请务必在您的计算机上安装该程序,以便您可以直接查看您的截屏视频。

当您在计算机上安装 freescreencast 时,您会看到两个图标:一个用于 freescreencast 播放器本身,另一个用于 freescore 转换程序。 freestone 图标是您将用来查看截屏视频的图标。如果您通过 freescore 查看截屏视频有任何问题,您可以返回 freescreencast 网站并按照那里的说明进行操作。总而言之,在您的计算机上使用 freescreencast 需要按许可付费。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FreeScreenCast 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Freescreencast

http://freescreencast.com

SHA-1:
eb4b8734fd9e5b373030acbf2cb5189c25d14cff
Filename:
fscBeta10.msi

PCFreeScreenCast

1.0

Freescreencast(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FreeScreenCast 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FreeScreenCast for Windows

1.0

Freescreencast(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Install Free Screencasts On Your PC

Freescreencast is the leading free screencasting software, developed by Freescreencast Software Co. Ltd since 1997. The primary goal of this company is to offer users with an easy to use free screencasting software to create their own screencasts to share with friends and coworkers. Freescreencast is widely distributed and widely used under the GNU General Public License, version 3.0. This article will focus on the steps necessary for you to download and install Freescreencast.

When you download freescreencast, it is important that you read the help file included with it, which will explain in detail all the functions of the software. A complete description of how to use the screencasting tool can be found in the freescreencast website itself. After downloading freescreencast, it is important that you install the program on your computer so that you can view your screencasts directly.

When you install freescreencast on your computer, you will see two icons: one for the freescreencast player itself, and the other for the freescore conversion program. The freestone icon is what you will use to view your screencasts. If you have any problem viewing your screencasts through freescore, you can go back to the freescreencast website and follow the instructions there. All in all, using freescreencast on your computer will require a fee-per-license basis.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreeScreenCast 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Freescreencast

http://freescreencast.com

SHA-1:
eb4b8734fd9e5b373030acbf2cb5189c25d14cff

FreeScreenCast for PC

1.0

Freescreencast(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of FreeScreenCast. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement