广告

WindowsAndroid Screencast

1

Keerby Application(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Android Screencast 有什么好处?

Android Screencast 是一款易于使用的应用程序,旨在通过视频记录促进智能手机和计算机之间的数据传输。就像大多数其他视频录制应用程序一样,即使它通过 USB 连接到计算机,此应用程序也可以捕获您在 Android 设备上执行的活动。然后可以将视频文件传输到您的 PC 以享受高质量的观看体验。 Android Screencast 和其他类似应用程序之间的唯一区别是能够将捕获的内容从智能手机流式传输到 PC 的独特功能。然后,您可以通过内置扬声器在带有环绕声音频的大电视屏幕上观看这些视频文件,或使用提供的耳机以获得更好的音频质量。

使用 android 截屏,您基本上可以做两件事 - 欣赏视频并同时收听。如果您使用的是具有屏幕截图功能的设备,您只需将视频文件拖到 Keerby Android 应用程序的屏幕截图区域并开始视频录制。或者,如果您有内置媒体播放器的 Android 设备,您只需单击应用程序中的“电影”选项,然后选择您想要流式传输的电影。一旦流开始,Keerby 界面将自动隐藏所有其他应用程序,让您专注于当前正在播放的电影。对于具有屏幕捕获功能的 Android 设备的用户,此过程是无缝的,因为在视频完全加载之前,屏幕活动是完全不可见的。

总而言之,Android Screencast 是一款出色的视频录制和流媒体工具。任何人都可以使用它,无论您是否拥有带有屏幕录像机 1.0 的 Android 智能手机。由于这就像一个普通的网络摄像头,您也可以使用任何其他视频/音频捕获软件。此外,由于可以立即查看视频,因此您不必等待整个视频加载完毕,如果您从需要加载时间的网站流式传输视频,这可能会成为问题。实际上,您可以在整个录制过程中实时查看人脸。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Android Screencast 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Keerby Application

http://www.keerby.com

SHA-1:
351a3a581bc8882b46279ecdc682d34888dacbe5
Filename:
setup_androidscreencast.exe

PCAndroid Screencast

1

Keerby Application(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Android Screencast 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Android Screencast for Windows

1

Keerby Application(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is So Good About Android Screencast?

Android Screencast is an easy to use application, designed to facilitate the transfer of data between your smartphone and computer via video recordings. Just like most other video recording apps, this app can also capture the activities you perform on your Android device, even when it's connected to the computer via USB. The video files can then be transferred to your PC to be enjoyed for a quality viewing experience. The only difference between Android Screencast and other similar apps is the unique feature of being able to stream the captured content from your smartphone to your PC. You can then watch these video files on a large television screen with surround sound audio through the built in speakers or use the headphones provided for better audio quality.

With android screencast, you can basically do two things - enjoy the video and listening to it at the same time. If you are using a device with a screen capture feature, you can simply drag the video file to the screen capture area of the Keerby Android app and start the video recording. Or if you have an Android device with built-in media player, you can simply click on the "movies" option within the app and choose the movies you want to stream. Once the stream begins, the Keerby interface will automatically hide all other applications and allow you to focus on the movie you are currently playing. For users with android devices with screen capture feature, this process is seamless because the screen activity is completely invisible until the video is completely loaded.

To conclude, Android Screencast is an excellent tool for both video recording and streaming. It can be used by anyone, whether you own an android smartphone with screen recorder 1.0 or not. Since this is just like a normal web cam, you can use any other video/audio capturing software as well. Plus, since the videos can be viewed instantly, you don't have to wait for the whole video to load, which could be a problem if you are streaming a video from a site that requires loading time. In fact, you can get a live view of the person's face during the whole recording process.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Android Screencast 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Keerby Application

http://www.keerby.com

SHA-1:
351a3a581bc8882b46279ecdc682d34888dacbe5

Android Screencast for PC

1

Keerby Application(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Android Screencast. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement