广告

WindowsEXIF Viewer

1.6

Coolutils(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在 Exif Viewer 中查看原始文件?

如果您以前使用过 Firefox,您可能会发现在 Firefox 工具栏中查看 Exif 标签会让人感到困惑或不可能。这可以通过添加 Exif Viewer 插件来解决。您可以在 Firefox 中免费找到它,并且一定会喜欢它,尤其是当您查看大量数字图像(例如家庭成员的照片或您最喜欢的地方)时。在 Firefox 中查看这些图像的最佳方法之一是将它们下载到您的桌面文件夹中,然后打开 Exif 查看器。您应该能够在 Exif 查看器中选择图像,然后将它们保存到您的桌面文件夹,就像保存任何其他图像一样。

此过程非常简单,但您应该了解一些事项以充分利用您的 Exif 查看器。要记住的一件事是,某些浏览器(例如 Internet Explorer)不会自动显示上传的 JPEG 或文本文件中的 HTML 代码。在这种情况下,您需要用鼠标单击其中一个小框,或单击浏览器工具栏上的“PDF”图标以访问编辑器。要上传您的图片,只需复制整个文档并粘贴到 Exif 查看器中。然后,Exif 查看器会告诉您文件中的数据存储在哪里。这样您就可以直接访问这些数据,而不必在 Windows 中浏览长文件部分。

除了 Windows 版本的 Exif Viewer 之外,还有许多其他软件支持 Exif 文件。但是,在尝试在软件中查看文件之前,您应该检查文件是否为其中一种格式。 Exif Viewer 是 Windows 在这方面最容易使用的程序之一。但是,只有当它能够读取您尝试上传的图像文件的正确格式时,它才能在 Windows 上正常工作。如果您的 PC 本身不支持 Exif 格式,您应该为该任务使用单独的程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EXIF Viewer 1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Coolutils

https://www.coolutils.com/

PCEXIF Viewer

1.6

Coolutils(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 EXIF Viewer 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EXIF Viewer for Windows

1.6

Coolutils(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To View Raw Files In Exif Viewer?

If you have used Firefox before, you may find that viewing Exif tags in your Firefox toolbar is either confusing or impossible. This can be fixed by adding the Exif Viewer plug-in. You can find this included with Firefox for free and will be sure to love it, especially if you view a lot of digital images such as pictures of family members or your favorite places. One of the best ways to view these images in Firefox is to download them into your desktop folder and then open up the Exif Viewer. You should be able to select images in the Exif Viewer and then save them to your desktop folder just like you would save any other image.

The process is quite simple, but there are some things you should know to make the most out of your Exif Viewer. One thing to keep in mind is that some browsers, such as Internet Explorer, will not automatically display the HTML code from an uploaded JPEG or text file. In that case you need to click on one of those small boxes with your mouse, or click on the "PDF" icon on the browser's toolbar to access the editor. To upload your image, simply copy the entire document and paste into the Exif Viewer. The Exif Viewer will then tell you where the data from your file is stored in. This way you can access this data directly instead of having to browse through long file sections in Windows.

There are many other software supports for Exif files other than the Windows version of Exif Viewer. However, you should check to see if your file is in one of those formats before you try and view it in the software. Exif Viewer is one of the easiest programs for Windows to use in this respect. However, it will only work properly on Windows if it is able to read the proper formats for the image file you are trying to upload. If your PC doesn't support the Exif format on its own, you should use a separate program for the task.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EXIF Viewer 1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Coolutils

https://www.coolutils.com/

SHA-1:
1145153a6226422e20099ce2d90c3f10da82cd29

EXIF Viewer for PC

1.6

Coolutils(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of EXIF Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement