广告

WindowsDumpMedia Video Converter

1.0.6

DumpMedia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费视频转换器

DumpMedia Video Converter 是一款功能强大的高速转换器,可在 Windows 设备上使用。这款免费 视频转换器可让用户将视频转换为任何格式,而且质量损失很小。此转换器可以安全地在线使用或更方便地作为 Windows 计算机的免费下载

该程序包含许多有价值的功能。类似于其他转换器,例如 Any Video Converter视频转视频转换器,您可以使用该软件改变各种视频文件的格式 strong> 还可以编辑文件、添加外部字幕、添加音轨等等。

视频转换

DumpMedia Video Converter,顾名思义,就是为了让用户转换不同视频的文件格式而创建的。此适用于 Windows 的软件支持您可以使用的多种格式,例如 3GP、3G2、AVI、FLV、FLAC、MP4、MKV、MOV、SWF、ASF、AAC、AC3、AIFF、M4A、MP3、OGG、WMV 、WAV、WMA 等。

广告

附加功能

此软件不仅可以让您转换文件格式,而且还有许多其他功能。例如,您可以使用此程序提高视频质量。如果您的视频太暗,您可以将其修复为更亮、更清晰。使用此程序,您甚至可以修复抖动的录音。

此程序还具有视频编辑功能,例如裁剪、剪辑、旋转甚至添加水印。这意味着您可以使用一个工具来满足您的所有文件格式和编辑需求。

高速转换

该程序的最佳功能之一是它的转换速度视频。该程序由 NVIDIA CUDA、NVENC、AMD 和 Intel HD 支持。得益于这种图形硬件加速技术,转换速度比大多数免费转换器快六倍

更快的视频转换和更多功能

DumpMedia Video Converter 不仅是适用于您的 Windows 计算机的快速免费转换器,它还拥有许多其他功能,例如编辑和图形改进,使其成为对您的视频下载器和编辑集合的补充

广告

技术

标题;
DumpMedia Video Converter 1.0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

SHA-1:
1d86230b7c2a88b1779e5ab5e36854037bf028f4
Filename:
video-converter.exe

PCDumpMedia Video Converter

1.0.6

DumpMedia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DumpMedia Video Converter 的 1.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DumpMedia Video Converter for Windows

1.0.6

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free video converter for Windows

DumpMedia Video Converter is a powerful high-speed converter available on Windows devices. This free video converter lets users convert video to any format, all with very little loss of quality. This converter is available to use safely online or more conveniently as a free download for your Windows computer.

This program is packed full of valuable features. Similar to other converters like Any Video Converter or Video to Video Converter, you can use the software to change the format of various video files and also edit files, add external subtitles, add audio tracks and more.

Video converting

DumpMedia Video Converter, as the name suggests, was created to allow users to convert the file format of different videos. This software for Windows supports an extensive range of formats that you can use, such as 3GP, 3G2, AVI, FLV, FLAC, MP4, MKV, MOV, SWF, ASF, AAC, AC3, AIFF, M4A, MP3, OGG, WMV, WAV, WMA and more.

Advertisement

Additional features

This software doesn’t just let you convert file formats, but has a whole host of other features. For example, you can use this program to improve the quality of videos. If your video is too dark, you can fix it to be brighter and clearer. With this program, you can even fix a shaky recording.

This program also has video editing features such as cropping, clipping, rotating and even adding watermarks. This means that you can use one tool for all your file format and editing needs.

High-speed converting

One of the best features of this program is the speed at which it converts videos. The program is supported by NVIDIA CUDA, NVENC, AMD and Intel HD. Thanks to this graphic hardware acceleration technology, the conversion speed is six times faster than most free converters.

Faster video conversion and more features

Not only is DumpMedia Video Converter a fast and free converter for your Windows computer, it also boasts a bunch of other features such as editing and graphic improvements that make it a great addition to your video downloader and editing collection.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DumpMedia Video Converter 1.0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 30th 2021
Author:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

SHA-1:
1d86230b7c2a88b1779e5ab5e36854037bf028f4

DumpMedia Video Converter for PC

1.0.6

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6 of DumpMedia Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement