广告

WindowsFLV Extract

1.6.2

J.D. Purcell

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何安装 FLV 提取

FLV Extract 是一个非常简单的免费程序,可让您从所需的任何数字文件中提取视频和音频。 FLV 代表“免费视频编解码器”,它是您将使用的视频文件。如果您在 PC 上进行视频转换、编辑、流式传输或任何类似性质的操作,则需要此程序。 FLV Extract 不是特别花哨,但当您必须执行一项特定工作时,例如从各种媒体中提取视频、音频,它是您的完美程序。 FLV 是开源多媒体解码器,可将媒体文件压缩成无损比特率,以便在 Internet 上安全传输。 FLV 带有一个包含 300 多个压缩器的库,其中包括一些著名的压缩器,如 Windows Movie Maker 和 QuickTime。

要使用 FLV Extract,您只需要下载一个 Windows 版本并安装它。然后,您可以将文件拖放到“提取”选项卡上 - 在我的情况下,我选择将所有视频文件移动到“提取视频”选项卡上,它像魅力一样打开了我的程序。 FLV Extract 能够毫无错误地解码我的视频和声音文件,这意味着我什至不必支付随之而来的少量费用。该程序还有一个功能强大的 Windows Movie Maker“flash”插件,我对此很满意(FLV 对第三方插件有很好的支持)。还有其他适用于 Windows 的 FLV 压缩器,但根据我的需要,Windows 版本的 FLV Extract 效果最好。

我对这个程序的唯一不满是它没有内置的视频转换实用程序。如果您不打算将相机或网络摄像头中的视频文件直接上传到 Windows,则可以跳过内置的 flvextract 功能,直接使用 Windows 电影制作程序复制视频。但是,如果您要转换使用 Windows Live Mesh 上传到计算机硬盘驱动器的视频文件,您可能需要先安装 Windows Live USB 驱动程序。这个小的 Windows 驱动程序是操作系统的一部分,它允许您的计算机识别和处理来自 USB 驱动器的数据,例如您的闪存驱动器或外部硬盘驱动器。我没有在这个设备上测试过内置的 flvextract 实用程序,所以我不知道它是否有效。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FLV Extract 1.6.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
J.D. Purcell

http://moitah.net

PCFLV Extract

1.6.2

J.D. Purcell

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FLV Extract 的 1.6.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FLV Extract for Windows

1.6.2

J.D. Purcell(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Install FLV Extract

FLV Extract is a very simple, free program that lets you extract video and audio from any digital file you want. FLV stands for "Free Video codec", and it's the video file you'll be working with. You need this program if you're doing video conversion, editing, streaming, or anything of that nature on your PC. FLV Extract isn't super fancy, but when you have to perform one specific job, such as extract video, audio from various media, it's the perfect program for you. FLV is open-source multimedia decoder that compresses the media files into lossless bitrates for safe transmission over the Internet. FLV comes with a library of more than 300 compressors, including some famous ones like Windows Movie Maker and QuickTime.

To use FLV Extract, you just need to download a Windows version and install it. You'll then be able to drag and drop files onto the "extract" tab - in my case, I choose to move all my video files onto the "extract video" tab, and it opened my program like a charm. FLV Extract was able to decode my video and sound files without any errors, which means that I didn't even have to pay the small fee that comes with it. The program also has a powerful Windows Movie Maker "flash" plug-in that I've been happy with (FLV has a great support for third party plug-ins). There are other FLV compressors that work with Windows, but for my needs, the Windows version of FLV Extract worked the best.

The only minor gripe I have about this program is that it doesn't come with a built-in video conversion utility. If you're not going to be uploading video files from your camera or webcam directly into Windows, you can skip the built-in flvextract function and just go ahead to copy the videos using your Windows movie maker program. However, if you're going to be converting video files that you upload to your computer's hard drive using Windows Live Mesh, you may want to install a Windows Live USB driver first. This little Windows driver is part of the operating system and is what allows your computer to recognize and process data from your USB drives, such as your flash drive or external hard drive. I haven't tested the built-in flvextract utility on this device, so I don't know whether it works or not.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FLV Extract 1.6.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
J.D. Purcell

http://moitah.net

SHA-1:
8335d021cea691662f26dfb50af84ddbc27e0905

FLV Extract for PC

1.6.2

J.D. Purcell(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.2 of FLV Extract. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement