广告

WindowsLibre AV Converter

2.0

softaficionado

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的AV转换器

Libre AV Converter 是一个免费的开源图形用户界面 (GUI),可让您操作命令行工具以实现各种功能。它提供了一个强大的界面来优化读写多媒体算法。它可以让您分析、录制、编辑、转换、翻录 CD 和下载视频。它允许您通过使用外部二进制文件(例如 DivX Labs)来扩展其功能。

Softaficionado 开发了适用于 Windows 7 至 Windows 10 的应用程序。下载英文版您的 Windows 电脑。其他替代方案是 冰淇淋媒体转换器免费 SWF 到视频转换器免费媒体转换器

软件功能

开发人员可以访问程序用来交流和翻译的文本字符串,例如谷歌翻译。它使用 FFmpeg 算法并提供简洁的用户界面和最少的控件,但仍为您提供许多 FFmpeg 功能。

广告

该软件提供模块化配置,您可以根据需要使它变得复杂。它将高级配置保存在一个可停靠文件中,或者让您将媒体转换为仅一个文件扩展名,例如 MP3。该软件简单明了,提供了许多功能,并允许您使用额外的编解码器对其进行扩展。 

软件要求

该软件支持适用于 32 位和 64 位 PC 的 Windows XP、Vista 和 Windows 7 至 Windows 10。根据编解码器的不同,它至少需要512MB RAM 和 1GHz 处理器。您还需要 50MB 可用存储空间。 

软件功能

Libre AV Converter 使您能够分析多媒体或从任何虚拟或物理记录器或网络地址录制。它是一个通用播放器。您还可以流式传输录音或文件列表。 

它允许您使用过滤器和效果编辑多媒体、调整音量、混合音轨或合并文件, 裁剪序列和帧,均衡或添加边框。您甚至可以以有损或无损格式翻录音频 CD。或从各种平台下载视频,如 YouTube 等。 

多功能 AV 转换器

Libre AV Converter 是一款多功能软件,可帮助您分析、录制或播放媒体文件。您可以使用它来传输媒体文件、翻录 CD 或从在线平台下载视频。它支持多种文件格式,您可以使用外部二进制文件添加更多编解码器。由于它使用FFmpeg算法,这意味着它使用最少的PC资源。 

开发者添加了一个GUI模块来支持YouTube视频下载器的新功能在最新版本中。

广告

技术

标题;
Libre AV Converter 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
softaficionado

https://sourceforge.net/u/softaficionado/profile/

PCLibre AV Converter

2.0

softaficionado

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Libre AV Converter 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Libre AV Converter for Windows

2.0

softaficionado(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free AV converter

Libre AV Converter is a free and open-source graphic user interface (GUI) and lets you manipulate command-line tools for various functions. It offers a powerful interface to optimize algorithms for reading and writing multimedia. It lets you analyze, record, edit, convert, rip CDs, and download videos. It allows you to expand its functionality with the use of external binaries, like DivX Labs.

Softaficionado has developed the app for Windows 7 up to Windows 10. Download it in English for your Windows PC. Other alternatives are Icecream Media Converter, Free SWF to Video Converter and the Free Media Converter.

Software features

Developers can access the text string the program uses to communicate and translate them with, for example, Google Translate. It uses FFmpeg algorithms and offers a clean user interface with minimal controls but still gives you many FFmpeg functions.

Advertisement

The software offers modular configurations, and you can make it as complex as you need. It saves advanced configurations in a dockable file or lets you convert media to only a single file extension, like MP3. The software is straightforward, offers many functions, and allows you to expand it with extra codecs

Software requirements

The software supports Windows XP, Vista, and Windows 7 up to Windows 10 for 32-bit and 64-bit PCs. Depending on the codec, it needs at least 512MB RAM and a 1GHz processor. You will also need 50MB of free storage space. 

Software functions

Libre AV Converter enables you to analyze multimedia or record from any virtual or physical recorder or a network address. It is a universal player. You can also stream a recording or file list. 

It lets you edit multimedia using filters and effects, adjust volume, mix tracks or merge files,  crop sequences and frames, equalize or add borders. You can even rip an audio CD in a lossy or lossless format. Or download videos from various platforms, like YouTube, etc. 

Multi-functional AV converter

Libre AV Converter is a multi-functional software to help you analyze, record, or play media files. You can use it to stream media files, rip CDs, or download videos from online platforms. It supports many file formats, and you can use external binaries to add more codecs. As it uses FFmpeg algorithms, it means that it uses minimal PC resources. 

The developer added a GUI module to support the YouTube video downloader’s new functions in the latest release.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Libre AV Converter 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
softaficionado

https://sourceforge.net/u/softaficionado/profile/

SHA-1:
583e63a847ebbba4defd5c07b34356863988a834

Libre AV Converter for PC

2.0

softaficionado(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Libre AV Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement