广告

WindowsKalkulator

2.50

Wrotniak(试用版)

用户评分8

Kalkulator 计算机计算器

Kalkulator 是一款有效且易于使用的科学计算器和数字瑞士军刀,适用于 Windows(95 至 Windows 8),具有许多功能,特别适合科学家和工程师,具有直观的界面,易于操作和尝试它的许多模块。 Kalkulator Calculator 可以集成到 Windows 桌面并通过“开始”菜单访问。计算器在管理员创建的虚拟环境中运行。这意味着,只要可以访问 Internet,任何带有 Internet 浏览器的计算机都可以访问 Kalkulator Calculator。它也可以用作 Windows 机器上的 Web 浏览器。

Kalkulator 的主要模块是多项式方程编辑器,这是一个非常强大的图形用户界面 (GUI),允许用户以多种方式输入和编辑数学表达式:作为文本、使用键盘快捷键或按窗口按钮。此外,Kalkulator 还有一个集成的图形公式库,涵盖数学和工程的所有分支以及一些物理。它还具有图形计算器、对科学计算的支持和有助于将科学计算与编程代码集成的功能识别。为了帮助用户输入简单的数学表达式,Kalkulator 计算器包含一个内置的函数编辑器。此外,该计算器还带有一个广泛的三角、二项式、指数、对数、ciprianic等公式库。

为了编辑或存储复杂的表达式,拖放功能允许在三个维度上编辑用户定义的函数。此功能使用户定义的函数能够以任何形状存储,例如网格、彼此正交或任何其他任意形状。除了编辑功能外,单击和拖动功能还允许将用户定义的功能拖放到屏幕上的任何位置。该程序可用作电子表格应用程序以及计算机计算器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kalkulator 2.50 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wrotniak

http://www.wrotniak.net

SHA-1:
796719b33663cf26200e9a8ebff80bb550691d51
Filename:
kalkulator.zip

PCKalkulator

2.50

Wrotniak(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Kalkulator 的 2.50 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kalkulator for Windows

2.50

Wrotniak(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Kalkulator Computer Calculators

Kalkulator is an effective yet easy to use scientific calculator and numerical Swiss Army knife for Windows (in 95 to Windows 8) with many features making it particularly suitable for scientists and engineers, featuring an intuitive interface that makes it easy to manipulate and experiment with its many modules. The Kalkulator Calculator can be integrated into the Windows desktop and accessed through the Start Menu. The calculator runs in a virtual environment created by the administrator. This means that, as long as there is Internet access, any computer with an internet browser can access the Kalkulator Calculator. It can also be used as a Web browser on Windows machines.

The main module of Kalkulator is the polynomial equations editor, a very powerful graphical user interface (GUI) which allows users to enter and edit mathematical expressions in several ways: as text, by using the keyboard shortcut keys, or by pressing the windows button. Furthermore, Kalkulator has also an integrated library of graphing formulas, covering all branches of mathematics and engineering as well as some physics. It also features graphing calculators, support for scientific computation, and function recognition that help in the integration of scientific calculations with programming code. To help users to enter simple mathematical expressions, the Kalkulator Calculator includes a built-in function editor. In addition, the calculator also comes with an extensive library of formulas for trigonometric, binomial, exponential, log, ciprianic, etc.

In order to edit or store complex expressions, a drag and drop feature allows the user defined function to be edited in three dimensions. This feature enables the user defined function to be stored in any shape such as a grid, orthogonal to each other, or any other arbitrary shape. In addition to the edit feature, a click and drag feature allows the user defined function to be dragged and dropped anywhere on the screen. The program can be used as a spreadsheet application as well as a computer calculator.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kalkulator 2.50 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Wrotniak

http://www.wrotniak.net

SHA-1:
796719b33663cf26200e9a8ebff80bb550691d51

Kalkulator for PC

2.50

Wrotniak(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.50 of Kalkulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement