广告

WindowsHiPER Calc

2.3

HiPER Development Studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适合所有人的高精度计算器

HiPer Calc 是由 HiPER Development Studio 开发的高精度科学计算器。该计算器旨在执行高级计算,使其成为专业人士、科学家和学生的理想选择。 免费科学计算器应用程序是在免费增值的基础上提供的,专业版提供特性、自定义和其他功能。

该应用程序有多种布局,具体取决于用户的屏幕尺寸袖珍布局最适合小型设备,紧凑布局最适合智能手机,而扩展布局最适合平板电脑。一些需要考虑的替代方案是 Sicyon Calculator电脑极客的计算器.

HiPER Calc 的功能

虽然 HiPER Calc 的免费版本 功能有限,但许多专业人士会发现它绰绰有余。它具有三角运算、算术函数、运算符优先级、分秒运算、科学和工程显示格式等功能。先进的科学计算器甚至可以访问结果历史记录。

广告

HiPER Calc 轻巧且无广告,让用户可以选择使用热键分配一些基本功能。这种工作流程改进意味着用户可以相对轻松地访问他们想要的内容,从而提高工作效率。 高级免费计算器还可以在用户将鼠标悬停在按钮上时提供工具提示。

干净、简单和时尚的计算器

执行复杂的数学运算< /strong> 本身并不是一件容易的事。但是,HiPER Calc 为用户提供了根据您使用的界面进行自定义的选项。用户还可以更改主题,使其看起来更好、更容易。 HiPER Calc 背后的团队也在努力改进和修复错误。

专业的功能计算器

如果您正在寻找一个功能轻巧的计算器来执行复杂的科学和工程计算,HiPER Calc 绝对不会出错。工具提示选项也很有用,因为它们可以消除您理解各种按钮功能所花费的时间和精力。虽然它对于高级计算来说绰绰有余,但您可以选择 HiPER Calc Pro 版本以获得更多特性和功能。

广告

技术

标题;
HiPER Calc 2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HiPER Development Studio

https://hipercalc.app

SHA-1:
9ad00c5874caa550797bc31bb6f6cf578bc77177
Filename:
HiPERCalc.exe

PCHiPER Calc

2.3

HiPER Development Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HiPER Calc 的 2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HiPER Calc

2.3

HiPER Development Studio(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A high precision calculator for everyone

HiPer Calc is a high precision scientific calculator developed by HiPER Development Studio. The calculator is designed to perform advanced calculations, making it the ideal choice for professionals, scientists and students. The free scientific calculator app is provided on a freemium basis, with the Pro version providing features, customisation, and other functionalities.

The app comes in various layouts depending on the screen size of the user. The pocket layout is best suited for small devices, compact layout is ideal for smartphones, while the expanded layout is best for tablets. Some of the alternatives to consider are Sicyon Calculator or Computer Geek's Calculator.

Feature of HiPER Calc

While the free version of HiPER Calc will be limited in functionality, many professionals will find it more than sufficient. It comes packed with features such as trigonometric operations, arithmetic functions, operator priority, minutes and seconds operations, scientific and engineering display formats, among others. The advanced scientific calculator even provides access to results history.

Advertisement

HiPER Calc is lightweight and ad-free, giving users the option to assign some of the basic functions with hotkeys. This workflow improvement means users can access what they want with relative ease, thus increasing productivity. The advanced free calculator also offers tooltips when a user hovers over a button.

Clean, simple and stylish calculator

Performing complex mathematical operations itself is not an easy undertaking. However, HiPER Calc provides users with the option to customise it depending on the interface you are using. Users can also change themes to make it look better and easy on the eye. The team behind HiPER Calc are also working hard to make improvements and fix bugs.

A Functional calculator for professionals

If you are looking for a functional lightweight calculator to perform complex scientific and engineering computations, you cannot go wrong with HiPER Calc. The tooltips options are also beneficial as they can eliminate the time and effort you take to understand the functions of various buttons. While it will be more than sufficient for advanced computations, you can opt for the HiPER Calc Pro version for more features and functions.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HiPER Calc 2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 2nd 2021
Author:
HiPER Development Studio

https://hipercalc.app

HiPER Calc

2.3

HiPER Development Studio(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3 of HiPER Calc. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement