广告

WindowsClipchamp - Video Editor

1.6

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Clipchamp - Windows 视频编辑器

如果您正在寻找一个简单易用的视频编辑器,那么Clipchamp是您的不二选择。该程序提供了一个庞大的模板库,适用于各种项目。您可以从多个来源导入视频文件,包括您的计算机和手机。您还可以添加文本到您的视频中,以增加更多细节并使其更有趣。您可以使用内置的文本转语音功能在您的电脑或手机上编辑视频。

Clipchamp具有令人印象深刻的功能范围,使在线编辑和共享视频变得轻而易举。您还可以直接将它们保存到您的电脑或与他人共享。该应用程序与大多数浏览器兼容,包括Microsoft Edge和Google Chrome。许多类型的企业都使用Clipchamp,从小型企业到大型公司。您可以轻松创建适用于Instagram或YouTube推广的视频。无论您想要推广的内容类型如何,您都可以使用Clipchamp创建完美的视频。

在编辑视频文件时,Clipchamp支持各种文件类型和视频编解码器。但也有一些例外。某些视频文件类型,如MP4或MOV,在Clipchamp中需要进行转换后才能编辑。需要注意的是,Clipchamp的免费版本不包括标准视频编辑工具。因此,您应该准备做出一些妥协。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Clipchamp - Video Editor 1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com

PCClipchamp - Video Editor

1.6

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Clipchamp - Video Editor 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Clipchamp - Video Editor for Windows

1.6

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Clipchamp - Video Editor For Windows

If you are looking for a simple and easy-to-use video editor, look no further than Clipchamp. This program offers a large library of templates suitable for all types of projects. You can import your video files from several sources, including your computer and mobile phone. You can also add text to your video to add more details and make it more interesting. You can edit videos on your PC or on your phone using the built-in Text-to-Speech facility.

With an impressive range of features, Clipchamp makes it easy to edit and share videos online. You can also save them directly to your PC or share them with other people. The app is compatible with most browsers, including Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome. Many types of businesses use Clipchamp, from small businesses to large corporations. It's easy to create a video for Instagram or a YouTube promotion. Regardless of the type of content you want to promote, you can use Clipchamp to create the perfect video.

When editing video files, Clipchamp supports a variety of file types and video codecs. There are some exceptions, though. Some video file types, such as MP4 or MOV, need to be converted before they can be edited in Clipchamp. It's important to note that the free version of Clipchamp does not include standard video editing tools. Therefore, you should be prepared to make some compromises.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Clipchamp - Video Editor 1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com

Clipchamp - Video Editor for PC

1.6

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of Clipchamp - Video Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement