广告

Icecream Video Editor

2.33

icecream apps(免费)

用户评分7

广告

预算友好的视频编辑程序

Icecream Video Editor是IceCream Apps开发的视频编辑软件。此免费工具可让您修剪视频,添加音频片段,插入转场,添加效果以及管理多个项目。它还支持多种语言,例如西班牙语,法语,意大利语等,以满足世界各地的不同用户的需求。

广告

大量有用的功能

该视频编辑器提供了各种基本功能,使您可以进一步增强项目。其中之一是更改速度功能,您可以在其中选择是加快还是减慢视频剪辑。您还可以通过调节音量,淡入或淡出音频并在其上添加效果来自定义音频。此外,该应用程序使您可以轻松地将视频上传到不同的流行媒体平台,例如YouTube,Dropbox和Google云端硬盘。

易于使用的用户界面

初学者无需费劲就能充分享受该软件,因为它的用户界面简单明了,不需要学习。为了开始编辑视频,您只需将剪辑拖放到媒体库中即可。另一方面,您只需要单击加号按钮即可添加过渡。

完美替代昂贵的视频编辑套件

Icecream Video Editor是一种实用的安装替代方案,不仅因为它是免费使用的,而且还因为它的轻巧尺寸使您可以释放一些存储空间。该视频编辑器仍是新手,处于开发阶段,因此在使用中可能会遇到错误。

标题;
Icecream Video Editor 2.33 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
icecream apps

https://www.icecreamapps.com

目前 Icecream Video Editor 的 2.33 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Icecream Video Editor

2.33

icecream apps(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

A budget-friendly video editing program

Icecream Video Editor is a video editing software developed by IceCream Apps. This free of cost tool allows you to trim video, add audio clips, insert transitions, add effects and manage multiple projects. It also supports numerous languages such as Spanish, French, Italian, etc. which cater to different users all over the world. 

Advertisement

Plenty of useful features

This video editor offers various essential features that allow you to further enhance your project. One of those is the change speed function wherein you can choose whether to speed up or slow down your video clips. You can also customize your audio by tuning its volume, fading it in or out, and adding effects on it. Moreover, this app enables you to easily upload your videos to different popular media platforms such as YouTube, Dropbox and Google Drive.

Easy-to-use user interface

Beginner users won’t have a tough time to fully enjoy this software as its user interface is straightforward and requires no learning curve. In order to start editing a video, you can simply drag and drop your clip to the media library. On the other hand, you only need to click the plus button to add transitions.

Perfect substitute for the expensive video editing suites

Icecream Video Editor is a practical alternative to install, not only because it is free to use but also because of its lightweight size which enables you to free up some storage space. This video editor is still new and in the developing stage thus, you can encounter bugs when in use.

Title:
Icecream Video Editor 2.33 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, December 11th 2019
Author:
icecream apps

https://www.icecreamapps.com

SHA-1:
29b933c507863626bd6abe17e0b70939090a8056

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.33 of Icecream Video Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement