广告

WindowsDRPU Video Cropper

2.2

DRPU Software Private Limited

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的视频裁剪编辑器

DRPU Video Cropper 是一个免费的视频编辑器,可以修剪和裁剪电影并将结果保存为您选择的格式。而像 Free Video Cutter JoinerGiliSoft Video Editor 有很多编辑工具,这个程序主要关注裁剪< /强>。您还可以快速将尺寸缩小为多个社交媒体平台的格式。

界面简洁易于使用,具有内置纵横比 开发人员会自动为您创建适当的裁剪窗口。 DRPU 软件与可追溯到 Vista 的多个 Windows 版本兼容。它包含一个编辑向导,将引导您完成简单的修剪步骤。

快速裁剪视频

DRPU Video Cropper 的主要好处是您不会浪费时间通过复杂的功能来裁剪您的电影。您可以快速浏览文件位置,从而将视觉效果显示在一个小窗格中。您可以轻松地选择要裁剪的区域,没有太大的困难。

广告

简单的界面

界面基本干净,为您提供了一些工具'将需要裁剪您的电影。 DRPU Video Cropper 向您显示文件大小和视频长度,同时您还可以在裁剪和调整大小之间切换。如果您想要社交媒体的特定格式,它可以让您插入所需的尺寸。

其他功能

完成裁剪后,有在处理视频之前检查其他几个标签。您需要确认方向,同时您还可以检查可添加的效果。最后,在建立输出参数之前,您可以配置音频选项。

处理成多种格式

您可能只有一种格式的原始文件,但 DRPU Video Cropper让您从各种其他人中进行选择。这取决于裁剪电影的目的以及您计划在哪里共享它。 格式包括 MP4、FLV、AVI、MKV、MTS 和 MPG

轻松剪辑视频

DRPU Video Cropper 可能没有类似应用程序的精致修饰,但它可以完成所需的工作。如果您只是想修剪电影而不用担心所有的修剪,这是一款非常适合下载的应用。

广告

技术

标题;
DRPU Video Cropper 2.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DRPU Software Private Limited

http://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/143180/CD56745/&vendor=17273

PCDRPU Video Cropper

2.2

DRPU Software Private Limited

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DRPU Video Cropper 的 2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DRPU Video Cropper for Windows

2.2

DRPU Software Private Limited(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free video cropping editor

DRPU Video Cropper is a free video editor that lets you trim and crop movies and save the result in a format of your choice. While alternatives like Free Video Cutter Joiner and GiliSoft Video Editor have numerous editing tools, this program mainly focuses on cropping. You can also quickly reduce the dimensions to the format of several social media platforms.

The interface is clean and easy to use, with a built-in aspect-ratio developer that’ll automatically create the appropriate cropping window for you. The DRPU software is compatible with several versions of Windows dating back to Vista. It contains an editing wizard that will take you through the trimming steps.

Crop videos quickly

The primary benefit of DRPU Video Cropper is that you won’t waste time working through complicated functions to trim your movie. You can quickly browse for the file location, which brings the visuals in a small pane. You can easily select the area you want to crop without too much difficulty.

Advertisement

Straightforward interface

The interface is basic and clean, presenting the few tools you’ll need to crop your movie. DRPU Video Cropper shows you the file size and video length, while you can also toggle between cropping and resizing. If you want a specific format for social media, it lets you insert the required dimensions.

Other features

After you are done with cropping, there are a few other tabs to check before you can process the video. You’ll need to confirm the orientation, while you can also check the effects available to add. Finally, there are audio options for you to configure before you establish the output parameters.

Process into several formats

You might only have the original file in one format, but DRPU Video Cropper lets you select from various others. It depends on the purpose of the cropped movie and where you plan to share it. The formats include MP4, FLV, AVI, MKV, MTS and MPG.

Cut videos easily

DRPU Video Cropper might not have the refined polish of similar applications out there, but it does the required work. It’s ideal if you just want to trim movies without worrying about all the trimmings.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DRPU Video Cropper 2.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 15th 2021
Author:
DRPU Software Private Limited

http://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/143180/CD56745/&vendor=17273

SHA-1:
dc898231d9c678a6b10455d044329377b9986305

DRPU Video Cropper for PC

2.2

DRPU Software Private Limited(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2 of DRPU Video Cropper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement