广告

WindowsGoPro Fusion Studio

1.3.0

GoPro, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

VR 360°视频拼接和渲染

该应用可让 GoPro Fusion 用户处理令人惊叹的 360° 视频片段,并将其拼接成 HQ VR 剪辑。它处理工作流程的每一步,从下载素材和调整颜色到应用音频和视频效果。这是适用于您 PC 的一站式 VR 工作室。

无缝素材拼接

该软件可帮助业余或专业视频项目将来自 360° 素材的激动人心的片段拼接在一起。它适用于来自 GoPro Fusion 摄像机的素材。但是,您也可以将来自其他 360° 来源的视频拼接在一起,这使其成为一种灵活的解决方案。

强大的视频效果

GoPro Fusion Studio 不仅仅是一个视频拼接器。用户还可以轻松处理他们的视频。这意味着编辑剪辑、添加鱼眼镜头等视频效果或调整色彩平衡。您甚至可以将音频效果应用于您的原始素材。

广告

完美的 VR 场景

该应用程序是创建精美虚拟现实场景的最简单、最直观的工具之一。只需将您的视频添加到渲染队列,启动渲染过程,然后让它完成它的工作。但是,VR 渲染可能非常耗时,尤其是在高质量的情况下。预计会在一夜之间渲染。

已停产但受支持

GoPro Fusion Studio 现已停产。该应用程序的最终版本已重命名为 GoPro Fusion 的 Exporter。 GoPro Fusion 相机本身也已停产。也就是说,该软件仍然得到公司的支持。

容易崩溃

许多用户在正常使用过程中报告了该软件的错误和问题。该应用程序有溢出 RAM 和崩溃的趋势。即使它没有崩溃,渲染也可能需要很长时间。许多 GoPro Fusion 用户使用 Mistika VR 或 Quik。

关闭,但没有雪茄

GoPro Fusion Studio 是一个方便的解决方案,适用于需要制作 360° 镜头或 VR 场景的 PC 用户。然而,与竞争对手相比,其频繁的错误和不稳定的性能使其相形见绌。

广告

技术

标题;
GoPro Fusion Studio 1.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GoPro, Inc.

https://gopro.com/

PCGoPro Fusion Studio

1.3.0

GoPro, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GoPro Fusion Studio 的 1.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GoPro Fusion Studio1.3.0

GoPro, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating6

Advertisement

VR 360° video stitching & rendering

The app lets GoPro Fusion users process amazing 360° video footage and stitch it together into HQ VR clips. It tackles every step of the workflow, from downloading footage and adjusting colours to applying audio and video effects. It's a one-stop-shop VR studio for your PC.

Advertisement

Seamless footage stitching

The software helps amateur or professional video projects to stitch together thrilling clips from 360° footage. It works with footage from the GoPro Fusion camera. However, you can also stitch together video from other 360° sources, which makes it a flexible solution.

Powerful video effects

GoPro Fusion Studio is more than just a video stitcher. Users can also process their video with ease. That means editing clips, adding video effects like Fisheye Lens, or fiddling with colour balances. You can even apply audio effects to your original material.

Perfect VR scenes

The app is one of the easiest and most intuitive tools for creating great-looking virtual reality scenes. Simply add your videos to the render queue, start the render process, and let it do its thing. VR renders can be very time-consuming, though, particularly at high quality. Expect renders overnight.

Discontinued but supported

GoPro Fusion Studio is now discontinued. The final version of the app was renamed Exporter for GoPro Fusion. The GoPro Fusion camera itself has also been discontinued. That said, the software is still supported by the company.

Prone to crashing

Many users report bugs and issues with the software during normal use. The app has a tendency to overflow the RAM and crash. Even when it doesn't crash, renders can take quite a long time. Many GoPro Fusion owners use Mistika VR or Quik instead.

Close, but no cigar

GoPro Fusion Studio is a handy solution for PC users that need to produce 360° footage or VR scenes. However, its frequent bugs and choppy performance make it pale in comparison with competitors.

Title:
GoPro Fusion Studio 1.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
GoPro, Inc.

https://gopro.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0 of GoPro Fusion Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement