广告

WindowsRealDownloader

22

RealNetworks(免费)

用户评分8

广告

RealDownloader - 一种在线查找和下载视频的简便方法

RealDownloader 是 RealNetworks 提供的一款易于使用的免费软件下载管理器,它可以从各种网站(如 YouTube)下载各种格式的视频文件,例如 FLV 和 MP3。免费软件版本带有易于使用的视频检测功能,并通过流行的网络浏览器(如 Microsoft Internet Explorer、Firefox、Safari 和 Google Chrome)自动包含视频文件。对于每个下载的文件,该软件还会报告视频的持续时间、视频文件的大小、传输的数据量和在线会话的持续时间。该软件允许用户选择视频文件的确切长度,并且只选择那些需要较短播放列表的文件进行播放。

RealDownloader 能够借助各种高级功能搜索不同的视频文件,其中包括:多选、拖放、密码保护、缩略图视图以及旋转和缩放。该程序适用于 windows 和 Mac OS X 操作系统。它可以使用内置安装程序轻松安装,也可以通过可使用 Web 浏览器进行安装的独立应用程序进行安装。它运行快速流畅,没有任何错误,并包含高级功能。用户可以进行无限次数的搜索,还可以选择从不同网站下载任意数量的视频。

RealDownloader 还可以帮助人们在使用他们的服务时删除广告、横幅和其他形式的广告。您还可以复制在线找到的任何视频,并使用 RealDownloader 将其上传到 YouTube。免费版一次最多可上传 50 个视频,可根据需要增加。无需在 RealNetworks 网站上共享链接即可从其他网站下载视频。如果您对下载的视频数量不满意,则可以支付一次性费用并无限期使用 RealDownloader。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RealDownloader 22 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
RealNetworks

http://www.real.com

SHA-1:
dd8482ad30a8955d29d48e54332c61708e9364f3
Filename:
RealPlayer.exe

PCRealDownloader

22

RealNetworks(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RealDownloader 的 22 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

RealDownloader for Windows

18.1.20

RealNetworks(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

RealDownloader - An Easy Way to Find and Download Videos Online

RealDownloader is an easy-to-use freeware download manager by RealNetworks, which downloads various video files from various websites like YouTube in multiple format such as FLV and MP3. The free software version comes with easy-to-use video detection and automatic inclusion of video files with popular web browsers like Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari and Google Chrome. For each downloaded file, the software reports on the duration of the video, the size of the video file, the amount of data transferred and duration of the online session too. The software allows the user to select the exact length of the video file and only those files that require shorter playlists are selected for playing back.

RealDownloader has the ability to search for different video files with the help of a variety of advanced features which include; multiple selection, drag and drop, password protection, thumbnail view and rotate and zoom. The program is available for both windows and Mac OS X operating systems. It can be installed easily using the built in installer or through the stand-alone application which can be accessed using a web browser for installation. It runs quickly and smoothly without any errors and is packed with advanced features. The user can conduct an unlimited number of searches and also have the option of downloading as many videos as the user want from different websites.

RealDownloader also helps one to remove ads, banners and other forms of advertisements while using their service. One can also make a copy of any video found online and use it for uploading to YouTube using RealDownloader. The free version allows up to 50 videos to be uploaded at one time, which can be increased as the need arises. Downloading of videos from other websites can be done without having to share the link on RealNetworks websites. If one is not satisfied with the number of videos downloaded then one can pay a one time fee and use the RealDownloader indefinitely.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RealDownloader 18.1.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
RealNetworks

http://www.real.com

SHA-1:
4fb8fdd5068b0e918d7d34de688d524ba8852840

RealDownloader for PC

18.1.20

RealNetworks(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 18.1.20 of RealDownloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement