广告

Windows4Videosoft Video Converter

6.0.18

4Videosoft Studio(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的质量转换器

Video Converter 是一款在线视频转换软件,可将视频直接从网络摄像头或手机传输到 PC 或笔记本电脑。它还可以将视频转换为其他格式,例如 Flash、AVI、MPG、WMV、HTML 等......质量非常好。它完全支持大多数流行的多媒体格式,如 MP4、mov、mpeg、AVI、flash 等...您可以根据需要优化输出视频,并提供多种灵活的编辑功能。

特点:这款高质量的转换软件的特点与市场上的其他软件非常相似,但它确实有几个独特的特点,使其在用户中如此受欢迎。视频转换器将自动检测您要转换的视频格式,然后为您选择最佳选项。它支持转换大多数流行的视频格式,如 DivX、XviD、PICT、MeXML、MPG、H.263、avi、H.264、H.VP 和 DivX。它还可以同时转换音频和字幕文件,并允许通过单击管理音频和字幕音量。它可以在转换的同时在不同的文件夹之间切换,并具有用于选择结果的高级菜单系统。

如果您正在寻找一个简单、价格合理且可靠且完全支持大多数流行格式的视频转换器,4Videosoft 的 Video Converter Ultimate 是您的正确选择。这款简单易用的视频转换器针对 Windows 操作系统进行了全面优化,可在 Window XP、Windows Vista、Window 7 甚至 Mac OS X 中完美运行。它是完全可定制的,具有广泛的菜单系统,可根据您的个人定制转换过程需要。该软件支持大多数流行的视频格式,只需单击一下按钮即可轻松使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
4Videosoft Video Converter 6.0.18 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
4Videosoft Studio

http://www.4videosoft.de/

SHA-1:
404810185415516c549010c94451c093e22029ab
Filename:
video-converter.exe

PC4Videosoft Video Converter

6.0.18

4Videosoft Studio(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 4Videosoft Video Converter 的 6.0.18 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

4Videosoft Video Converter for Windows

6.0.18

4Videosoft Studio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Quality Convertor For Windows

Video Converter is an online video conversion software which enables to stream video directly from webcam or mobile phone to PC or laptop. It also converts video to other formats such as Flash, AVI, MPG, WMV, HTML, etc... At very high quality. It completely supports most popular multimedia formats such as MP4, mov, mpeg, AVI, flash, etc... You can optimize the output videos as you wish with the multiple, flexible editing functions available.

Features: Features of this high quality converting software are very similar to others in the market, but it does have several unique features which makes it so popular among users. The Video Converter will automatically detect the format of the video you want to convert and then choose the best option for you. It supports converting most popular video formats such as DivX, XviD, PICT, MeXML, MPG, H.263, avi, H.264, H.VP, and DivX. It can also convert audio and subtitles files at the same time and allows for the managing of audio and subtitles volume with a single click. It can switch between different folders while converting, and has an advanced menu system for selecting the result.

If you are looking for a simple, affordable and reliable video converter that fully supports most popular formats, Video Converter Ultimate by 4Videosoft is the right choice for you. This simple to use video converter is fully optimized for Windows operating systems and works flawlessly in Window XP, Windows Vista, Window 7 and even Mac OS X. It is fully customizable, with an extensive menu system to customize the conversion process according to your individual needs. The software supports most of the popular video formats and can be used easily with the click of a button.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
4Videosoft Video Converter 6.0.18 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
4Videosoft Studio

http://www.4videosoft.de/

SHA-1:
404810185415516c549010c94451c093e22029ab

4Videosoft Video Converter for PC

6.0.18

4Videosoft Studio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.18 of 4Videosoft Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement