广告

Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free15.2

WonderFox Soft, Inc.(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free是一款功能强大但易于使用的HD视频转换应用程序。有了它,您可以将视频转换为200多种流行的格式和设备,例如.MKV,.MP4,.AVI,.H264,.MTS,.M2TS,.FLV,.SWF,.HTML5,.WEBM,.TOD,.VOB ,iphone7,iPhone 6S(Plus),iPhone 6(Plus),iPad Pro,iPad Air,iPad mini,Apple TV,三星GALAXY系列,Android Smart,曲面8K / 4K TV,UHD TV,Surface,BlackBerry,PS4,Xbox一个以上。

广告

Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free支持多CPU和超线程,并提供高达30倍的实时视频转换速度。

Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free使用独有的优化技术,可以产生清晰,清晰的图像。它完全避免了转换后的介质中任何不适当的宽高比和暗淡的颜色。该应用程序还允许您从任何视频中提取曲目和音频。而且,它可以在多种格式之间转换音频。例如MP3,AC3,AAC,OGG,WMA,M4R,WAV等。

除了强大的转换功能外,它还允许您执行基本的视频编辑。您可以进行多种视频合并等操作;修剪和裁剪视频;为视频添加特殊效果(马赛克,模糊,锐化,浮雕,噪声,旧电影等)。

总体而言,Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free对于需要视频转换应用程序的基本功能和操作而又不具备电源功能的用户来说,是一个有用的工具。它相对较轻,易于使用,并且对各种文件类型都具有良好的支持。

标题;
Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free 15.2 Windows 版
文件大小:
80.22 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 14th 2019
作者:
WonderFox Soft, Inc.

https://www.videoconverterfactory.com

SHA-1:
f3326e2f71d60ddd478fe0f65c6a6edb96d94975

目前 Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free 的 15.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free15.2

WonderFox Soft, Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free is a powerful, yet easy-to-use HD video conversion app. With it you can convert videos to 200+ popular formats and devices such as .MKV, .MP4, .AVI, .H264, .MTS, .M2TS, .FLV, .SWF, .HTML5, .WEBM, .TOD, .VOB, iphone7, iPhone 6S(Plus), iPhone 6(Plus), iPad Pro, iPad Air, iPad mini, Apple TV, Samsung GALAXY series, Android Smart, Curved 8K/4K TV, UHD TV, Surface, BlackBerry, PS4, Xbox One and more.

Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free supports Multi-CPU and Hyper-Threading, and offers up to 30x real time video converting speed.

Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free uses exclusive optimization technique and produces sharp, crystal clear pictures. It completely avoids any disproportionate aspect ratios and dull colors in the converted media. The app also allows you to extract tracks and audio from any video. Moreover, it can convert audio between a wide range of formats. Such as MP3, AC3, AAC, OGG, WMA, M4R, WAV and more.

In addition to the powerful converting function, it also allows you to perform basic video editing as well. You can undertake operations such as merge multiple videos; trim and crop video; add special effects to video (mosaic, blur, sharpen, emboss, noise, old film, etc.

Overall, Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free is a useful tool for those who need the basic features and operations of a video conversion app, without power features. It is relatively lightweight, easy to use and has a good level of supports for various file types.

Title:
Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free 15.2 for Windows
File size:
80.22 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 14th 2019
Author:
WonderFox Soft, Inc.

https://www.videoconverterfactory.com

SHA-1:
f3326e2f71d60ddd478fe0f65c6a6edb96d94975

We don't have any change log information yet for version 15.2 of Wonderfox HD Video Converter Factory Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement