广告

WindowsFree Audiobook Converter

2.11.7.1884

ThunderSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费有声读物转换器 - 快速轻松地将有声读物转换为 Word 文档

免费有声读物转换器是一个软件程序,它将有声读物转换成各种格式的文本文件,如mp3、wma等。这可用于个人或商业用途。它具有高级功能,包括多语言支持、封面艺术创作、字幕、语言翻译等等。您可以在计算机上使用它来备份文件或将它们传输到 CD 或 DVD。要购买产品,您必须访问该网站并输入您的信用卡产品信息。购买软件后,您将收到包含您的用户名和密码的电子邮件。

如何转换受 drm 保护的有声读物?由于质量,许多人更愿意使用免费的音频格式来阅读他们喜欢的书籍。但是,只有在您拥有正确的操作系统(尤其是 Windows)时,才能使用免费软件。对于 Windows 操作系统用户,您可以从 Microsoft 站点下载,该站点提供了一个免费工具,可将音频格式转换为等效的 Word 文档。

你也可以大胆尝试。这是一个开源项目,可将文件转换为比原始文件低得多的质量。在下载之前,请确保您下载的是最新版本。另一种选择是下载免费试用版。如果您最喜欢的作者没有提供试用版软件,那么您可以尝试联系他们。您也可以联系转换器的有声读物制造商,索取该程序的免费副本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Audiobook Converter 2.11.7.1884 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

PCFree Audiobook Converter

2.11.7.1884

ThunderSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Audiobook Converter 的 2.11.7.1884 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Audiobook Converter for Windows

2.11.7.1884

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Audiobook Converter - Convert Audiobooks To Word Documents Quickly and Easily

Free Audiobook Converter is a software program that will convert the audio books into text files in various formats such as mp3, wma, etc. This can be used for personal or business use. It has advanced features including multi-language support, cover art creation, subtitles, language translation and many more. You can use it on your computer to back up your files or transfer them to CD or DVD. To purchase the product you must visit the website and enter your credit card product information. After you purchase the software, you will receive the email with your username and password.

How do I convert drm protected audiobooks? Many people would prefer to use the free audio format to read their favorite books because of the quality. However, using the free software will only work if you have the right operating system, especially Windows. For Windows Operating System users, you can download from the Microsoft site, which provides a free tool to convert the audio format to its word document equivalent.

You can also try out audacity. It is an open source project that converts the files to a much lower quality than the original. Before downloading, make sure you are downloading the latest version. Another alternative would be to download the free trial version. If your favorite author is not offering the software in a trial version, then you may try contacting them. You may also contact the manufacturer of the audiobook from converter to ask for a free copy of the program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Audiobook Converter 2.11.7.1884 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
e790ee091d801c19210368e5c207cc9401648015

Free Audiobook Converter for PC

2.11.7.1884

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.11.7.1884 of Free Audiobook Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement