广告

WindowsFree Logo Maker

2.21

JETA DESIGN

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费徽标设计器

Jeta Design 的 Free Logo Creator 是一款简单的软件,您可以使用它免费设计自己的徽标。该程序的开发考虑到了简单性,只需三个步骤,您就可以创建自己的徽标。它包含预制样式、徽标模板以及矢量形状和图标等数千种设计元素。 

选择其中一个模板后,您可以使用设计工具对其进行编辑,并拥有自己的徽标只需 5 分钟即可完成或从头开始设计您的徽标。您可以使用其他程序,例如 DrawPad Free Graphic和 Logo Designer,它更基于草图,允许您创建自己的图形。还有 EximiousSoft Logo Designer,它类似于 Free Logo Creator 但它有徽标模板以及超过 5,000 个图标可供选择。 

安装 Free Logo Creator

安装适用于 Windows 的 Free Logo Creator,单击下载按钮,然后在下载文件后双击文件以启动安装向导。  

广告

您至少需要 21.4 MB 可用磁盘空间才能安装 Free Logo Creator,这对于大多数计算机来说并不多.现在,选择计算机上安装程序的位置,然后单击“安装”。当进度条到达末尾时,您可以启动 Free Logo Creator。 

Free Logo Creator 功能 

Free Logo Creator 适合业余和专业用户。它具有简洁直观的用户界面和大标签,因此您可以轻松找到所需的工具或对象。在创建徽标之前,会出现一个提示窗口,询问您是否要从预制设计或空白项目中进行选择。 

从预制徽标中选择时,提供许多徽标模板,从抽象到卡通再到极简主义。单击右侧的每个样式设计会显示一个模板列表。您只需选择其中一个徽标示例即可编辑徽标模板。

您可以调整每个设计元素,例如文本和图标。更改它们的大小颜色方向比例等。通过对象库,您可以添加与以下行业相关的基本形状、抽象形状或图标: 

  • 设备、工程
  • 法律、会计
  • 工具、维修
  • 鲜花、植物
  • 建筑、房屋
  • 能源、电力
  • < li>动物
  • 网页元素、搜索
  • 包包、购买、标签
  • 图表、布局
  • 庆典、休闲
  • 时间、时间表
  • 烹饪、食物
  • 车辆、飞机
  • 送货、储存
  • 运动
  • 衣服、鞋子、珠宝
  • 美容、医药
  • 天气
  • 音乐、声音
  • 绘画、设计
  • 卡通、风格、儿童
  • 地球、地球
  • 电影、照片
  • 船舶、海洋
  • 箭头
  • 深奥
  • 宗教
  • 地图
  • 品牌、注册标志

 

开启设计窗口的右侧是样式库。在这里,您可以找到多种颜色选择,例如光泽和描边、白色到颜色、渐变和反射以及更多样式。 

当您对自己的设计感到满意时,一切尽在需要做的是保存并导出以使用它。您可以将徽标保存为多种格式:PNG、JPEG 和 SVG、EPS 和 PDF 等矢量格式。您还可以将徽标设计导入 Free Logo Maker 并使用编辑工具对其进行更改。 

总体而言,用户界面确实有点过时了。与时尚的网络应用程序相比,它是老式的,但它确实易于使用,并且不会占用您计算机的许多资源。如果您的计算机难以使用最新的设计软件,这是理想的选择。 

免费与付费版本

虽然您可以免费使用免费徽标制作工具,但它是 本质上是一个 试用。您可以根据需要使用所有模板和编辑选项。但是,当需要保存和导出您的徽标设计时,您需要一次性支付费用才能解锁高级版本。 

简单直观的徽标制作工具 

免费徽标制作工具是需要设计徽标的非专业和专业平面设计师的徽标制作工具的不错选择.借助大量模板和简单的编辑套件,输入文本、选择图标、安排屏幕上的所有内容以及应用调色板都不需要很长时间。 

免费Logo Maker 不提供基于草图的徽标设计(这不是应用程序的意图),但如果您正在寻找类似的东西,您最好尝试替代软件,例如 DrawPad Free Graphic 和标志设计师。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free Logo Maker 2.21 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
JETA DESIGN

http://www.jeta.com/logos/

PCFree Logo Maker

2.21

JETA DESIGN

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Logo Maker 的 2.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Logo Maker for Windows

2.21

JETA DESIGN(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free logo designer for Windows

Free Logo Creator by Jeta Design is a simple piece of software you can use to design your own logo for free. The program was developed with simplicity in mind, and in three steps, you can create your very own logo. It comes packaged with pre-made styles, logo templates, and thousands of design elements like vector shapes and icons. 

After choosing one of the templates, you can edit it using the design tools and have your logo ready to go in as little as 5 minutes or design your logo from scratch. There are alternative programs you can use such as DrawPad Free Graphic and Logo Designer, which is more sketch-based, allowing you to create your own graphics. There’s also EximiousSoft Logo Designer, which is similar to Free Logo Creator but it has logo templates and over 5,000 icons to choose from. 

Installing Free Logo Creator

To install Free Logo Creator for Windows, click on the download button, then double click on the file when it’s downloaded to launch the installation wizard. 

Advertisement

You’ll need at least 21.4 MB of free disk space to install Free Logo Creator, which isn’t a lot for most computers. Now, choose where on your computer to install the program, and click ‘Install’. When the progress bar reaches the end, you can launch Free Logo Creator. 

Free Logo Creator features 

Free Logo Creator is suitable for both amateur and professional users. It has a clean and straightforward user interface with large labels, so you can easily find the tool or object you need. Before creating your logo, a prompt window will ask if you want to choose from one of the pre-made designs or a blank project. 

When selecting from a pre-made logo, there are many logo templates available, ranging from abstract to cartoons to minimalist. Clicking on each style design on the right-hand side brings up a list of templates. You can edit the logo templates by simply selecting one of the logo examples.

You can tweak each design element, such as the text and icons. Change their size, colour, orientation, scale, and more. With the objects library, you can add basic shapes, abstract shapes, or icons related to the following industries: 

  • Equipment, engineering
  • Law, accounting
  • Tools, repair
  • Flowers, plants
  • Building, houses
  • People
  • Energy, power
  • Animals
  • Web elements, search
  • Bags, buying, tags
  • Charts, layout
  • Celebrations, leisure
  • Time, schedule
  • Cooking, food
  • Vehicles, planes
  • Delivery, storage
  • Sport
  • Clothes, shoes, jewellery
  • Beauty, medicine
  • Weather
  • Music, sound
  • Draw, design
  • Cartoon, style, kids
  • Earth, globe
  • Movie, photo
  • Ships, marine
  • Arrows
  • Esoteric
  • Religious
  • Maps
  • Brands, registered signs

 

On the right-hand side of the design window is the styles library. Here you’ll find a wide range of colour options such as gloss and stroke, white to colour, gradients and reflections, and many more styles. 

When you’re happy with your design, all you need to do is save it and export it to use it. You can save your logo in a variety of formats: PNG, JPEG, and vector formats like SVG, EPS, and PDF. You can also import logo designs to Free Logo Maker and use the editing tools to change them. 

Overall the user interface does feel slightly dated. It’s old fashioned compared to sleek web apps, but it’s certainly easy to use and doesn’t use up many of your computer’s resources. This is ideal if you’re computer struggles to use the latest design software. 

Free vs paid version

While you can use Free Logo Maker at no charge, it’s essentially a trial. You can use all of the templates and editing options as much as you want. But when it’s time to save and export your logo design, you’ll need to pay a one-time fee to unlock the premium version. 

A simple and intuitive logo maker 

Free Logo Maker is a good choice of a logo maker for both non-professional and professional graphic designers who need to design a logo. Thanks to the large array of templates, and simple editing suite, it doesn’t take very long to enter text, choose an icon, arrange everything on the screen, and apply a colour palette. 

Free Logo Maker doesn’t offer a sketch-based logo design (that’s not the app's intention), but if you’re looking for something along those lines, you’ll be better served trying out an alternative software, such as DrawPad Free Graphic and Logo Designer. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Logo Maker 2.21 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
JETA DESIGN

http://www.jeta.com/logos/

SHA-1:
060ddc1dd18bcdc46588a9752aaa816819853d7f

Free Logo Maker for PC

2.21

JETA DESIGN(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.21 of Free Logo Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement