广告

Syncplay

1.6.2

Syncplay(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Syncplay是一个非常有用的工具,它使人们无论在何处都可以享受共享的观看体验。您和您的朋友可以一起观看动漫,电影,电视节目和其他媒体,就像您一起坐在同一个房间一样。

广告

Syncplay客户端在您的计算机上启动媒体播放器,连接到Syncplay服务器并加入该服务器上的虚拟房间。在该媒体播放器实例中进行的暂停,取消暂停和搜索会通过服务器转发给其他观众,以允许这些操作被同一虚拟房间中其他所有人的媒体播放器复制。服务器会跟踪每个人在视频中的位置,因此如果有人加入,可以将他们带到正确的位置,因此,如果有人走得太远,则可以将他们带回同步。

Syncplay还可以共享有关您正在播放哪些文件的信息,以使您的朋友更容易确认他们正在播放相同的文件,或者如果他们正在播放不同的文件,则可以警告他们。用户可以选择将哪些文件信息以纯文本格式发送到服务器,以散列方式发送或完全不发送。官方的公共Syncplay服务器以“房间隔离”模式运行。这意味着您发送的任何信息只会传递给您在同一个虚拟房间中的朋友,相反,其他人将看不到当前存在的房间。您还可以运行自己的专用密码保护的Syncplay服务器。

标题;
Syncplay 1.6.2 Windows 版
文件大小:
13.63 MB
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, January 17th 2019
作者:
Syncplay

https://www.syncplay.pl

SHA-1:
56821a42d91359d2d3732603c0218e677af0db03

目前 Syncplay 的 1.6.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Syncplay1.6.2

Syncplay(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Syncplay is a really useful tool that allows people to enjoy a shared viewing experience no matter where they are in relation to each other. You and your friends can watch anime, movies, TV shows and other media together, as if you were sat in the same room together.

The Syncplay Client launches a media player on your computer, connects to a Syncplay server and joins a virtual room on that server. Pauses, un-pauses and seeks made within that media player instance are relayed to fellow viewers via the server to allow for these actions to be replicated by the media players of everyone else in the same virtual room. The server keeps track of where everyone is in the video so if someone joins they can be brought to the right place, and so if someone is too far ahead they can be brought back in sync.

Syncplay can also share information about what files you are playing to make it easier for your friends to confirm they are playing the same file, or they can be warned if they are playing different files. Users can choose what file information is sent to the server in plain text, sent hashed, or not sent at all. Official public Syncplay servers operate in ‘room isolation’ mode. This means that any information sent by you is only passed onto your friends in the same virtual room, and conversely other people cannot see what rooms currently exist. You can also run your own private password protected Syncplay server.

Title:
Syncplay 1.6.2 for Windows
File size:
13.63 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, January 17th 2019
Author:
Syncplay

https://www.syncplay.pl

SHA-1:
56821a42d91359d2d3732603c0218e677af0db03

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.2 of Syncplay. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.