广告

WindowsTISFAT

0.7.0.5

dirk-de-la-hunt

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

一个很棒的棒图动画,可以让你做一些普通的事情,比如打印文档!

是时候将您的旧 Windows XP PC 升级到 Windows 7 了吗?你为什么不试试 TISFAT? TISFAT 与 XP 相比有一些优势,是许多从 XP 升级到 Windows 7 的人的首选。本文将解释为什么 TISFAT 能胜过 XP。

TISFAT 是 dirk-de-la-hunt 为正在考虑购买新计算机或尝试新操作系统的人们设计的互联网产品。该网站与 dirk-de-la-hunt 完全没有关联。列出的所有产品仅是 dirk-de-la-hunt 的产品。该网站与 dirk-de-la-hunt 之间没有其他链接,只是它们共享同一个网站。网站上展示的所有产品也在销售页面上展示。建议您在阅读细则之前不要点击任何产品链接!

如果您正在寻找仅适用于 Windows 的免费程序,请查看 dirk-de-la-hunt 的 TISFAT 下载页面。在你出去购买真正的产品之前,这是一个让你的脚湿透的好方法。如果您从以前版本的 Windows 升级,您应该下载免费的 dirk-de-la-hunt TISFAT 应用程序。如果您不确定要使用哪个应用程序,请先选择最简单的应用程序,然后再选择符合您偏好的应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TISFAT 0.7.0.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dirk-de-la-hunt

PCTISFAT

0.7.0.5

dirk-de-la-hunt

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TISFAT 的 0.7.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TISFAT for Windows

0.7.0.5

dirk-de-la-hunt(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A Great Stick Figure Animation That Lets You Do Ordinary Things Like Print Documents!

Is it time to upgrade your old Windows XP PC to Windows 7? Why don't you try TISFAT? TISFAT has some advantages over XP, and is the preferred choice of many people who are upgrading from XP to Windows 7. This article will explain why TISFAT beats XP hands down.

TISFAT is an internet product designed by dirk-de-la-hunt for people who are considering getting a new computer or trying out a new operating system. This web site is not associated with dirk-de-la-hunt at all. All products listed are those of dirk-de-la-hunt only. There is no other link between this web site and dirk-de-la-hunt other than the fact that they both share the same website. All products featured on the website are also featured on the sales page. It is recommended that you do not click on any of the product links until you have read the fine print!

If you are looking for a free program only available for windows, check out dirk-de-la-hunt's TISFAT download page. It is a great way to get your feet wet with the basics before you go out and buy a real product. If you are upgrading from a previous version of Windows, you should download the free dirk-de-la-hunt TISFAT app. If you are not sure which application you want to use, pick the simplest one first and then pick one that matches your preferences.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TISFAT 0.7.0.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
dirk-de-la-hunt
SHA-1:
9b1ad61dd1843b54f7d4209886b419db7b18026a

TISFAT for PC

0.7.0.5

dirk-de-la-hunt(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.7.0.5 of TISFAT. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement