广告

WindowsFree Video Watermark Maker

3.0

dvdvideomedia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费视频水印制作工具

Free Video Watermark Maker 3.0 是在线可用的顶级和最强大的免费视频水印工具之一。 DVDedia 提供了这个强大而先进的工具。这是一个简单易用的数字录像机,可以记录和保存您的视频的数字主副本。这是在没有任何质量或分辨率损失的情况下完成的。这可以通过 Windows 轻松完成,无需任何额外软件。

免费视频水印制作工具是用于在 CD、DVD 和其他媒体(如网页)上应用水印的理想产品。它允许您轻松制作和应用标题、徽标和剪贴画。此外,它还提供直观的用户界面,让您可以轻松设置标题和徽标。使用该软件,您可以轻松地添加不同大小和位置的文本、徽标、剪贴画和图像。一旦您对设计感到满意,您就可以开始创建免费视频水印了。

该软件具有多种功能,包括成像工具、照片修饰工具、淡化效果、基于图像的水印、基于文本的水印和许多免费模板。它提供快速启动按钮、开始菜单、工具栏和撤消选项。使用免费的视频水印制作工具,您可以轻松创建和打印自己的水印。它与最新版本的 windows、Mac 和 Linux 操作系统兼容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Video Watermark Maker 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dvdvideomedia

http://www.dvdvideomedia.com

SHA-1:
3ed2b2fd1f54d02a05344cf437085f15db02854e
Filename:
free-video-watermark-maker.exe

PCFree Video Watermark Maker

3.0

dvdvideomedia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Video Watermark Maker 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Video Watermark Maker for Windows

3.0

dvdvideomedia(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Video Watermark Maker

Free Video Watermark Maker 3.0 is amongst the top and greatest free video watermarking tool available online. This powerful and advanced tool is offered by DVDedia. It is a simple and easy to use digital video recorder that records and preserves the digital master copy of your video. This is done without any loss of quality or resolution. This can be easily done with Windows without the need of any extra software.

The Free Video Watermark Maker is an ideal product to use to apply watermarks on CDs, DVDs and other media such as web pages. It allows you to easily make and apply captions, logos and clipart. In addition, it offers an intuitive user interface that makes it easy for you to set up captions and logo. Using the software you can easily add text, logos, clipart and images in different sizes and positions. Once you are satisfied with the design, you can start the process of creating free video watermarks.

This software comes with a variety of features including an imaging tool, photo retouching tools, fade effects, image-based watermarks, text-based watermarks and a lot of free templates. It provides quick start button, a start menu, tool bar and an undo option. With a Free Video Watermark Maker you can easily create and print your own watermarks. It's compatible with the latest versions of windows, Mac and Linux operating systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Video Watermark Maker 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
dvdvideomedia

http://www.dvdvideomedia.com

SHA-1:
3ed2b2fd1f54d02a05344cf437085f15db02854e

Free Video Watermark Maker for PC

3.0

dvdvideomedia(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Free Video Watermark Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement