广告

WindowsSimple x264

2021.5.29.1212

LoRd_MuldeR

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费、简单的视频编码器

Simple x264 是一个图形用户界面 (GUI),用于 x264 H.264/AVC 编码器的前端,使用 Qt 工具包。它是一个独立的应用程序,包含所有必要的 DDL。它也是独立的且便携。替代编码软件包括HandBrake MediaCoder

Lord Mulder 开发了免费的Simple x264。它兼容 32 位和 64 位 Windows 操作系统,并支持 Windows 7、8、8.1 和 10。请注意,此下载可能包含恶意或不需要的捆绑软件 .

最佳功能

使用 Simple x264创建 H.264/AVC (x264) 文件。该软件是独立的,不需要任何额外的编解码器或插件。这样做的好处是它便携,并将所有设置存储在软件中。它支持 32 位和 64 位系统,因此您可以选择高位深度编码器。 Simple x264 实现批量编码,可以同时运行多个编码作业。 

广告

您可以使用命令行界面添加新作业或使用来自 Avisynth 和 VapourSynth 帧服务器的输入。它允许您为这两个服务器混合 32 位和 64 位。 

“预设”和“调整”系统使其易于使用。您还可以定义自定义参数。 创建自定义模板来管理您的编码器设置,并通过 Qt 工具包在所有系统上享受一致的用户界面。 

最低要求

编码器规定要求,而不是 Simple x264。您至少需要:

  • Windows Vista(Service Pack 2)或更高版本(不支持 Windows XP)。
  • 建议使用 64 位 Windows。< /li>
  • 支持 MMX SSE 指令集的 CPU。
  • Avisynth 2.6 或 VapourSynth R46(可选)。
  • Avisynth 2.6 的 YV16/YV24 色彩空间。

音频编码

x264 编码器不支持音频处理和编码。因此,Simple x264 不支持此功能。您需要在多路复用或复用过程之后将音频流添加到视频文件中。或者您可以使用支持音频的 x264 非官方版本,但它仅在您的输入文件有音频流时才有效。请注意,Simple x264 不适用于 Avisynth 的脚本。 

视频的编码和处理

Simple x264 免费并与许多 Windows 计算机兼容。独立应用程序准备视频文件以正确格式输出,并使它们可作为流畅的视频播放。由于 x264 编码器的特性,不支持音频处理

广告

技术

标题;
Simple x264 2021.5.29.1212 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LoRd_MuldeR

http://muldersoft.com/

PCSimple x264

2021.5.29.1212

LoRd_MuldeR

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Simple x264 的 2021.5.29.1212 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Simple x264 for Windows

2021.5.29.1212

LoRd_MuldeR(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free, simple video encoder

Lord Mulder has developed the free Simple x264. It’s compatible with 32-bit and 64-bit Windows operating systems and supports Windows 7, 8, 8.1 and 10. Be aware that this download can contain malicious or unwanted bundled software.

Simple x264 is a graphical user interface (GUI) used on the front-end of the x264 H.264/AVC encoder, using the Qt toolkit. It’s a standalone application and includes all the necessary DDLs. It’s also self-contained and portable. Alternative encoding software includes HandBrake and MediaCoder.

Best features

Use Simple x264 to create H.264/AVC (x264) files. The software is self-contained and doesn’t need any extra codecs or plugins. The advantage of this is that it’s portable and stores all settings within the software. It supports 32-bit and 64-bit systems, so you have the option to choose high-bit-depth encoders. Simple x264 implements batch encoding and can run many encoding jobs at the same time. 

Advertisement

You can add new jobs using the command-line interface or use input from Avisynth and VapourSynth frame servers. It allows you to mix 32-bit with 64-bit for both these servers. The 

‘Preset’ and ‘Tuning’ systems make it simple to use. You can also define custom parameters. Create custom templates to manage your encoder settings and enjoy the consistent user interface on all systems due to the Qt toolkit. 

Minimum requirements

The encoders prescribe the requirements, not Simple x264. You’ll need at least:

  • Windows Vista (service pack 2) or later (Windows XP isn’t supported).
  • 64-bit Windows is recommended.
  • CPU with support for MMX and SSE instruction sets.
  • Avisynth 2.6 or VapourSynth R46 (optional)
  • YV16/YV24 color spaces for Avisynth 2.6.

Audio encoding

The x264 encoder doesn’t support audio processing and encoding. Thus, it isn’t supported in Simple x264. You need to add the audio stream to the video file afterward during the multiplexing or muxing process. Or you can use the unofficial version of x264 with audio support, but it will work only if your input file has an audio stream. Be aware that it won’t work with Avisynth’s script. 

Encoding and processing of video

Simple x264 is free and compatible with many Windows computers. The standalone application 

Prepares video files for output in proper formats and makes them playable as fluid videos. Due to the nature of x264 encoders, audio processing isn’t supported.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Simple x264 2021.5.29.1212 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 8th 2021
Author:
LoRd_MuldeR

http://muldersoft.com/

SHA-1:
f9ff427d7a59dae6c13228267468722397e75dcd

Simple x264 for PC

2021.5.29.1212

LoRd_MuldeR(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021.5.29.1212 of Simple x264. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement