广告

WindowsSRT to SSA Converter

1.0

ExtraDVD(免费)

用户评分8

广告

SRT 到 SSA 转换器简介

SRT 到 SSA 转换器只是一个特殊的软件,需要完成一项非常具体的工作。它专为使最终用户能够快速将普通字幕转换为著名的 SRT 兼容格式而设计。 SRT(风格化 Microsoft Substation)格式通常用于从 DVD 中提取视频,而无需进行昂贵的转换。

顾名思义,SRT 到 SSA 转换器的创建是为了将普通字幕转换为更流行的 SSA 格式,大多数常见的视频/音频播放器都可以读取该格式。 SRT 到 SSA 转换器的优点在于它已经配备了大多数(如果不是全部)将字幕转换为更兼容的 SSA 格式所需的编解码器,这意味着您需要做的就是安装 SRT到 SSA 转换器到您的计算机上,然后使用它将文件从您的 DVD 或 VCD 复制到您的硬盘驱动器。完成此操作后,只需启动转换器并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。转换过程应该留出一点时间,通常只需要大约 10 分钟左右,具体取决于字幕文件的大小。之后,您只需将转换后的字幕刻录到 DVD 或将它们加载到您的计算机上,只要您准备好了。

SRT 到 SSA 转换器是由一家名为 Subrize 的公司创建的,该公司自 1990 年代中期以来一直致力于开发转换软件。事实上,他们的工作非常出色,以至于他们已被 Vista Media Centers, Inc. 收购,该公司生产各种专为家庭影院和多媒体爱好者设计的计算机应用程序。如果您想让您的家庭影院体验更好,您真的应该考虑购买转换器,无论您使用的是 DVD 还是蓝光光盘。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SRT to SSA Converter 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ExtraDVD

http://www.extradvd.nl/

SHA-1:
a155c010b7f301d1f822735af04801c42f8b3bf1
Filename:
srt2ssa.zip

PCSRT to SSA Converter

1.0

ExtraDVD(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SRT to SSA Converter 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SRT to SSA Converter for Windows

1.0

ExtraDVD(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Brief Introduction to SRT to SSA Converters

SRT to SSA Converter is simply a special software with a very specific job to accomplish. It's exclusively made to enable end users to quickly convert normal subtitles into the famous SRT compatible format. The SRT (styled Microsoft Substation) format is usually utilized to extract video from DVDs without the need for expensive conversions.

As the name suggests, SRT to SSA converter is created to convert normal subtitles into the more popular SSA format, which can be read by most common video/audio players. The great thing about the SRT to SSA converter is that it comes already equipped with most, if not all, the necessary codecs required to convert the subtitles into the more compatible SSA format, which means that all you need to do is to install the SRT to SSA converter onto your computer and then use it to copy the files from your DVD or VCD to your hard drive. Once you have done this, simply launch the converter and follow the on-screen instructions. A little time should be allowed for the conversion process, which will normally only take about 10 minutes or so, depending on the size of the subtitles file. Afterwards, all you need to do is to burn the converted subtitles to DVD or load them up on your computer, whenever you're ready.

SRT to SSA Converter was created by a company called Subrize, who has been working on the conversion software since the mid-1990s. In fact, they are so good at their work that they've been acquired by Vista Media Centers, Inc., a company that produces a wide range of computer applications specifically designed for the home theater and multimedia enthusiast. If you want to make your home theatre experience all the better, you really should consider investing in a converter, whether you use DVDs or Blu Ray disks.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SRT to SSA Converter 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
ExtraDVD

http://www.extradvd.nl/

SHA-1:
a155c010b7f301d1f822735af04801c42f8b3bf1

SRT to SSA Converter for PC

1.0

ExtraDVD(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of SRT to SSA Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement