广告

Aiseesoft Video Downloader7.1.12

Aiseesoft Studio(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

Aiseesoft Video Downloader是一款适用于Mac平台的可靠视频下载应用程序,它使您可以从主要流媒体视频网站(例如YouTube,Vimeo,Facebook和TED)下载在线视频,以在PC上离线欣赏。

广告

该应用程序具有一系列可配置选项,可让您以多种流行格式保存在线视频文件,包括MP4,WMV,AVI,MOV,FLV,MPEG,MP3,WAV,AAC等。

使用Aiseesoft Video Downloader,您可以下载HD / SD媒体,包括HD MP4,HD AVI等以及4K视频。您可以配置各种选项,包括选择批量转换的能力,以及将输出格式更改为更适合您的需求的功能,包括MP4,MOV,AVI和WMV。

该应用程序的一个便捷功能是“自动粘贴视频网址”功能。在网络浏览器中查找要下载的内容并自动填充应用程序中的搜索字段时,这很有用。接下来,只需单击“分析”按钮以获取视频信息,然后单击“确定”开始下载过程。

Aiseesoft Video Downloader允许您将下载的或本地视频文件转换为可在多种iOS设备上播放的格式,例如iPhone SE,iPhone 6 / 6s Plus,iPhone 6 / 6s / 5 / 5s / 5c / 4s / 3GS,iPad Pro / Air和iPod touch。它还支持多种流行的媒体播放器软件(例如VLC Player)支持的输出格式。此外,该应用程序还具有将视频转换为MP3,WMA,WAV音频格式的功能。

总体而言,Aiseesoft Video Downloader是一款出色的小应用程序,有很多可配置选项供您选择。界面易于浏览,每次您找到要下载的视频时,自动填充功能都可以节省几秒钟的复制和粘贴。

标题;
Aiseesoft Video Downloader 7.1.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, January 28th 2019
作者:
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

SHA-1:
baf090eb01e262bb1c330c35f46709b4c2a28cc6

目前 Aiseesoft Video Downloader 的 7.1.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Aiseesoft Video Downloader7.1.10

Aiseesoft Studio(Commercial Trial)

User rating7

Advertisement

Aiseesoft Video Downloader is a solid video downloading app for the Mac platform that lets you download online videos from major streaming video sites, such as YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, and TED, to enjoy them offline on your PC.

The app has a range of configurable options that let you save online video files in a number of popular formats, including MP4, WMV, AVI, MOV, FLV, MPEG, MP3, WAV, AAC, etc.

With Aiseesoft Video Downloader you can download HD/SD media, including HD MP4, HD AVI, etc. as well as 4K video. You can configure a variety of options, including the ability to choose batch conversion, and alter the output format to something better suited to your needs, including MP4, MOV, AVI, and WMV.

A handy feature of the app is the 'automatic paste video URL' feature. This is useful when looking for what you want to download in your web browser and the search field in the app is auto populated. Next, simply click the ‘Analyze’” button to get the video information and then click ‘OK’ to begin the download process.

Aiseesoft Video Downloader allows you to convert downloaded or local video files to a playable format on a selection of iOS devices, such as iPhone SE, iPhone 6/6s Plus, iPhone 6/6s/5/5s/5c/4s/3GS, iPad Pro/Air, and iPod touch. It also supports a wide range of output formats that are supported by popular media player software, such as VLC Player, for example. Moreover, the app also has the ability to convert videos to MP3, WMA, WAV audio format.

Overall, Aiseesoft Video Downloader is a great little app that has a good selection of configurable options to play around with. The interface is easy to navigate and the auto populate feature saves a few seconds of copy and paste each time you locate a video you want to download.

Title:
Aiseesoft Video Downloader 7.1.10 for Windows
File size:
43.87 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Monday, January 28th 2019
Author:
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

SHA-1:
fb5aeecd7769370fee88b43dad6f68855d66f2ce

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.10 of Aiseesoft Video Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement