广告

WindowsVidmore Video Editor

1.0.6

vidmore

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的付费视频编辑软件

Vidmore Video Editor 是一个功能强大的付费视频程序,可让您编辑视频剪辑。您可以使用该应用对几乎所有视频格式执行许多编辑操作,因为它广泛支持 300 多种文件格式,包括 MP4、MOV、FLV 和 AVI。您可以免费试用视频编辑器,享受30 天退款保证

此视频编辑器为您提供了必要的视频编辑工具旋转、裁剪、修剪和组合视频或添加效果并提高剪辑质量。您可以放心,所有基本的视频编辑操作都可用于 Windows 操作系统,包括 XP 和更高版本。替代品包括 Filmora Video EditorVSDC 免费视频

基本功能

用户界面简洁明了。您可以从主页选择旋转、裁剪、效果、增强、视频/音频连接器和水印。 针对新手用户没有太多编辑经验,此视频编辑器可让您在免费试用中试用其中的一些功能。

广告

您可以将视频顺时针或逆时针旋转 90 度,然后垂直或水平翻转。您还可以使用拆分和剪切支持将一个视频拆分为多个文件,甚至可以根据您喜欢的顺序和安排将较小的文件合并为一个视频。另一个值得注意的功能是,它可以让您裁剪剪辑通过放大和缩小或选择自定义比例来移除边缘。

更多高级功能 

< p>在“效果”菜单中,该应用提供了编辑工具来更改饱和度、色调、对比度和亮度。这使您可以创建自己的效果风格。质量增强功能包括去除噪音提升视频分辨率的功能。您可以更进一步,稳定抖动的帧或纠正图像失真。

一个方便的水印 工具可让您放置任何字体、大小的文本或图像、颜色、不透明度和视频中任何位置的样式。兼容性不再是问题。因此,当您完成操作后,导出并以您想要的任何文件格式保存您的工作

全面的视频编辑包

Vidmore 是视频转换和编辑领域的知名开发商。 Vidmore Video Editor for Windows 使您能够在将编辑标记为最终之前预览您的编辑。 

终身许可的成本最低,涵盖三个设备。还有月度和年度许可。请注意,我们提供30 天退款保证

广告

技术

标题;
Vidmore Video Editor 1.0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

PCVidmore Video Editor

1.0.6

vidmore

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Vidmore Video Editor 的 1.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vidmore Video Editor for Windows

1.0.6

vidmore(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paid video editing software for Windows

Vidmore Video Editor is a powerful paid video program that lets you edit video clips. You can use the app to perform many editing operations on nearly all video formats as there is extensive support for over 300 file formats, including MP4, MOV, FLV, and AVI. You can try the video editor risk-free with the 30-day money-back guarantee.

This video editor gives you the necessary video editing tools to rotate, crop, trim, and combine videos or add effects and enhance the quality of your clips. You can rest assured that all the essential video editing operations are available for use on Windows operating systems, including XP and later editions. Alternatives include Filmora Video Editor and VSDC Free Video.

Basic features

The user interface is clean and straightforward. You can choose Rotate, Crop, Effect, Enhance, Video/Audio Joiner and Watermark from the homepage. Aimed at novice users without much editing experience, this video editor lets you try some of these features on a free trial.

Advertisement

You can rotate a video 90 degrees clockwise or counterclockwise, and flip it vertically or horizontally. You can also use the split and cut support to split one video into several files, or even combine smaller files into one video according to your preferred order and arrangement. Another feature of note is that it lets you crop a clip by zooming in and out or choose a custom ratio to remove the edges.

More advanced features 

In the ‘Effect’ menu, the app provides editing tools to change saturation, hue, contrast and brightness. This lets you create your own style of effects. The quality enhancement features include a feature that removes noise and can upscale video resolution. You can go further and stabilize shaky frames or correct image distortions.

A handy watermark tool lets you place a text or image of any font, size, colour, opacity and style anywhere on the video. Compatibility is no longer an issue. So, when you have finished your operation, export and save your work in any file format you desire.

A comprehensive video editing package

Vidmore is an established developer in video conversion and editing. Vidmore Video Editor for Windows gives you the ability to preview your edits before marking them as final. 

The lifetime license has a minimal cost which covers usage on three devices. There are also monthly and yearly licenses. Bear in mind there’s a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vidmore Video Editor 1.0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

SHA-1:
f20827c733060b4d7049fba8b14e6d1b49e7859a

Vidmore Video Editor for PC

1.0.6

vidmore(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6 of Vidmore Video Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement