广告

WindowsRipIt4Me

1.7.1.0

Videohelp(免费)

用户评分8

备份受保护的DVDs

RipIt4Me 是一个功能强大且易于使用的程序,允许您备份受保护的 DVD。随着制造商保护措施导致 CD 复制越来越困难,RipIt4Me 应运而生。与大多数主要 DVD 刻录和复制软件不同,RipIt4Me 可以处理诸如 ARccOS 和 RipGuard DVD 等加密技术,这些技术会使 DVD Shrink 或 DVD Decrypter 等其他程序无法使用。

使用 RipIt4Me 非常简单,感谢其“一键”向导。只需插入 DVD,选择保存位置,然后让程序完成剩下的工作。RipIt4Me 的最新版本包括自动更新程序和加密解码器,可检测 DVD 是否受保护。这些信息将在向导的第一步中显示在主窗口中。

需要注意的是,RipIt4Me 只应用于非商业用途,例如创建自己商业光盘的备份。虽然它可以处理大多数加密的 DVD,但可能无法与所有 DVD 兼容。总体而言,RipIt4Me 是一个非常强大的复制工具,确保您的 DVD 收藏的安全。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RipIt4Me 1.7.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, August 29th 2023
作者:
Videohelp

https://www.videohelp.com/

SHA-1:
8ed7e89e553fb53fb2a35c0dfebc5dc8b03246c6
Filename:
RipIt4Me.zip

PCRipIt4Me

1.7.1.0

Videohelp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RipIt4Me 的 1.7.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RipIt4Me for Windows

1.7.1.0

Videohelp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Backup protected DVDs

RipIt4Me is a powerful and easy-to-use program that allows you to backup protected DVDs. With the increasing difficulty of ripping CDs due to manufacturers' protection measures, RipIt4Me comes to the rescue. Unlike most major DVD rippers and burners, RipIt4Me can handle encryption techniques such as ARccOS and RipGuard DVD, which immobilize other programs like DVD Shrink or DVD Decrypter.

Using RipIt4Me is a breeze, thanks to its "One Click" wizard. Simply insert the DVD, choose a save location, and let the program do the rest. The latest version of RipIt4Me includes an automatic updater and an encryption decoder that detects whether the DVD is protected. This information is displayed in the main window during the first step of the wizard.

It is important to note that RipIt4Me should only be used for non-commercial purposes, such as creating backups of your own commercial discs. While it can handle most encrypted DVDs, it may not work with all of them. Overall, RipIt4Me is a remarkably powerful ripping tool that ensures the safety of your DVD collection.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RipIt4Me 1.7.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, August 29th 2023
Author:
Videohelp

https://www.videohelp.com/

SHA-1:
8ed7e89e553fb53fb2a35c0dfebc5dc8b03246c6
Filename:
RipIt4Me.zip

RipIt4Me for PC

1.7.1.0

Videohelp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.1.0 of RipIt4Me. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement