广告

WindowsSTANDARD Codecs

11.3.7

Shark007(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费和便携式编解码器

Standard Codecs 是由 Shark007 开发的免费便携编解码器包。它与 Windows 7、8.1 和 10 兼容。这款适用于 32 位和 64 位系统的编解码器解决方案是您进行有效系统配置所需的唯一解决方案。它类似于 K-Lite 编解码器包

< p>此编解码器包可让您使用任何媒体播放器播放多种类型的电影和视频剪辑。它包括来自流行网络浏览器的各种格式的流媒体。安装程序用这个综合包替换当前的编解码器配置。

最佳功能

Windows 标准编解码器提供完整的缩略图,让您更轻松地选择要抓取的缩略图百分比。 它允许您使用 预览窗格 来处理非本地文件,例如 MKV FLV。此编解码器包还将显示这些文件的属性。该软件包经常更新并包含更新通知。使用简单的安装程序或在没有安装程序的情况下获得便携式版本。 

广告

它还允许您播放所有 M4A 音频文件,即使是那些使用 ALAC 的文件>。用户无需登录 Windows 即可使用此软件包。通过选择或取消选择要安装的编解码器来自定义安装。此外,它还包括 Win7DSFilterTweaker 和 Codec Tweak 功能。右键单击所有支持的文件,将它们添加到 Windows Media Player 播放列表。

此编解码器包提供简单的用户界面。 “始终在顶部”功能让您始终看到“设置应用程序”。它设置用户帐户并且很容易从“杂项”选项卡进行更新。标准编解码器使用高质量的文本并根据您的显示器分辨率调整应用程序的大小。 

当您选择一个动作时,变化是即时的。如果在您进行更改后任何内容停止工作,请使用“全部重置”返回到您的原始配置。

病毒检测警告

如果您在安装过程中收到来自防病毒软件的警告,这是一个误报,可以安全地忽略。您必须停用您的防病毒程序才能完成安装。您收到此警告是因为开发人员添加了自动更新功能。它允许您从用户界面更新设置应用程序和编解码器。 

音频和视频编解码器

标准编解码器包含一个完整的包,可让您播放或流式传输音频和视频文件。使用简单的安装程序替换您当前的配置。通过简单的界面,您只需选择您需要的格式。 

广告

技术

标题;
STANDARD Codecs 11.3.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shark007

https://shark007.net

SHA-1:
d8b0caa52dbb563efaf5fa021d4c3aeee0fb29d4
Filename:
STANDARD_Codecs_v1137.exe

PCSTANDARD Codecs

11.3.7

Shark007(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 STANDARD Codecs 的 11.3.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

STANDARD Codecs for Windows

11.3.7

Shark007(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free and portable codecs

Standard Codecs is a free and portable codecs package developed by Shark007. It’s compatible with Windows 7, 8.1 and 10. This codec solution for 32-bit and 64-bit systems is the only one you need for effective system configurations. It’s similar to K-Lite Codec Pack.

This codecs pack will let you use any media player for movies and video clips of multiple types. It includes streaming in various formats from popular web browsers. The installer replaces the current codec configuration with this comprehensive package.

Best features

Standard Codecs for Windows provides full thumbnails, making it easier to select what percentage to grab for a thumbnail.  It allows you to use a preview pane for non-native files, such as MKV and FLV. This codec pack will display the properties for these files as well. The package updates often and includes an update notification. Use the simple installer or get a portable version without the installer. 

Advertisement

It also allows you to play all M4A audio files, even those using ALAC. Users can use this package without even logging into Windows. Customize the installation by selecting or deselecting the codecs to install. Additionally, it includes the Win7DSFilterTweaker and Codec Tweak functionalities. Right-click on all supported files to add them to the Windows Media Player playlist.

This codecs package provides a straightforward user interface. The ‘Always On Top’ feature lets you always see the ‘Settings Application’. It sets up user accounts and is simple to update from the ‘Misc’ tab. Standard Codecs uses high-quality text and resizes the app according to your display’s resolution. 

When you select an action, the change is instant. If anything stops working after you’ve made changes use ‘Reset All’ to return to your original configuration.

Virus detection warning

If you receive a warning from your antivirus software during installation, it’s a false positive and safe to ignore. You’ll have to deactivate your antivirus program to complete the installation. You receive this warning because the developer added an auto-update feature. It allows you to update the settings application and codecs from the user interface. 

Audio and video codec

Standard codecs contain a complete package to let you play or stream audio and video files. Use the simple installer to replace your current configuration. With the simple interface, you select only the formats you need. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
STANDARD Codecs 11.3.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
Shark007

https://shark007.net

SHA-1:
d8b0caa52dbb563efaf5fa021d4c3aeee0fb29d4

STANDARD Codecs for PC

11.3.7

Shark007(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.3.7 of STANDARD Codecs. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement