广告

WindowsFFMpeg

r18639

chris-kevany

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费图书馆创建者

FFmpeg 是一个自由软件项目,能够创建可以处理多媒体数据的库和程序。由 Fabrice Bellard 创立,2021 年稳定发布。自发布以来,最新版本的 FFmpeg 已成为开源视频转换的行业标准。 

它通过处理编码、解复用、解码和复用来减少视频处理的手动工作。这使得应用程序更容易编写。由于 FFmpeg 是用 C 编写的,因此更容易解码。 Handbrake 是一个类似的程序。

桌面数字文件转换器

该软件主要关注速度和质量。通常在使用 FFMpeg 时,主要是为了转换其他程序或设备使用的文件。这就是为什么高速至关重要。 FFMpeg 还从源中获取实时音频/视频并将其转换/回收为更合适的格式。

广告

两种格式

当您通过 FFMpeg 转换视频时,您可以在两种编码格式之间进行选择:帧内编解码器和帧间编解码器。 帧内编解码器将每一帧分别编码为“图像”,而帧间编解码器仅对帧之间的变化进行编码。

支持多种编解码器

FFMpeg 目前支持 30 多种不同的编解码器,并且可以根据您要完成的任务提供数百种不同的输出。

FFMpeg 还具有命令行界面,对于需要压缩或转换多个视频 或audio 文件 一次。您还可以使用它来查找 FFmpeg 使用的当前配置。

HandBrake:FFMpeg 的替代方案

与 FFMpeg 一样,Handbrake 是免费的、开放的-source 视频文件转换器。尽管这两个程序相似,但 FFMpeg 比 Handbrake 稍好,因为它可以在不转码的情况下转换视频文件。 Handbrake 只能在转码后转换文件。

创建新库

FFmpeg 开源软件可靠且易于使用。它具有多个编解码器并提供高速,使其成为一个可行的选择。

FFMpeg 接收原始视频/音频输出以及压缩或未压缩的数据,具体取决于您想要处理的内容它。虽然是在 Linux 中开发的,但它与大多数操作系统兼容,包括 Microsoft Windows、AmigaOS 和 Mac OS X。构建 FFMpeg 涉及使用 FFmpeg 项目中的库,libavformat 是其主要依赖项。 

广告

技术

标题;
FFMpeg r18639 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
chris-kevany

PCFFMpeg

r18639

chris-kevany

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FFMpeg 的 r18639 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FFMpeg for Windows

r18639

chris-kevany(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free library creator

FFmpeg is a free software project capable of creating libraries and programs that can handle multimedia data. Founded by Fabrice Bellard, it had a stable release in 2021. Since its release, the latest version of FFmpeg has become the industry standard for open source video conversion. 

It cuts down the manual work of video processing by handling encoding, de-muxing, decoding, and muxing. This makes the application easier to write. Since FFmpeg is written in C, it is easier to decode. A similar program is Handbrake.

Digital File Converter For Desktop

The software mostly focuses on speed and quality. Often when using FFMpeg, it is mainly for converting files used by other programs or devices. This is why high speed is vital. FFMpeg also grabs live audio/video from a source and converts/recycles it to a more suitable format.

Advertisement

Two Types Of Format

When you're converting video via FFMpeg, you can choose between two types of encoding formats: intra-frame codecs and inter-frame codecs. An intra-frame codec encodes every frame into an ‘image’ separately, whereas an inter-frame codec only encodes the changes between frames.

Supports Multiple Codecs

FFMpeg currently supports over 30 different codecs and can deliver hundreds of distinct outputs depending on what you're trying to accomplish.

FFMpeg also has a command-line interface that is very helpful for projects requiring the compression or conversion of multiple videos or audio files at once. You can also use it to find out current configurations used by FFmpeg.

HandBrake: An Alternative To FFMpeg

Like FFMpeg, Handbrake is a free, open-source video file converter. Even though both programs are similar, FFMpeg is slightly better than Handbrake because it can transform video files without transcoding. Handbrake can only convert a file after transcoding.

Create new libraries

The FFmpeg open-source software is reliable and easy to use. It has multiple codecs and provides high speed, making it a viable option.

FFMpeg takes in raw video/audio outputs and compressed or uncompressed data depending on what you want to do with it. Although developed in Linux, it’s compatible with most OS, including Microsoft Windows, AmigaOS, and Mac OS X. Building FFMpeg involved using libraries from the FFmpeg project, libavformat being its primary dependency. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FFMpeg r18639 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
chris-kevany
SHA-1:
831d48da394065b45a126cdfaf1edb2d2286fa3b

FFMpeg for PC

r18639

chris-kevany(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version r18639 of FFMpeg. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement