广告

WindowsFF Player

0.97

Ffprojects

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

ffmpeg 和 Windows Movie Maker

FFmpeg 多媒体框架可用于通过 FF Player 直接从 Windows 运行视频和音频流。 FFmpeg 是编译和操作 Fast FX 文件的免费软件,用于与 Web 浏览器一起播放音频和视频。 FFmpeg 不仅适用于 Windows,而且适用于 Linux、类 Unix 平台以及运行在 Unix 平台上的 Web 服务器。

FFmpeg 多媒体创作工具是免费的,可在 Internet 上下载。尽管它是免费提供的,但它还具有许多高级功能,普通用户和专业人士都可以使用。这些功能包括 Windows Explorer 插件支持、Windows 注册表修复、Windows Media Player 插件支持、Windows 文件传输协议 (WFTP)、Windows Game Server 和 Windows Movie Server。但是,Windows Movie Server 和 Windows Game Server 仍处于实验阶段,因此可能不如其他两个有效。

这些只是您可以通过 Windows Movie Maker 插件获得的一些功能。还有其他几个,例如 Windows QuickTime Player 和 Windows ff player 电影库管理器,它们允许人们管理他们的视频。总而言之,使用 Windows Movie Maker 插件,您可以制作和编辑自己的电影,并通过 Internet 与您的朋友在线分享。因此,如果您想发挥创意并制作自己的电影剪辑,请立即尝试安装 Windows Movie maker!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FF Player 0.97 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ffprojects

http://www.ffprojects.net/ffplayer/index.htm

PCFF Player

0.97

Ffprojects

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FF Player 的 0.97 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FF Player for Windows

0.97

Ffprojects(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

ffmpeg and Windows Movie Maker

The FFmpeg multimedia framework can be used to run video and audio streams directly from Windows by using FF Player. FFmpeg is free software that compiles and operates on the Fast FX files, which are used to play audio and video in conjunction with a web browser. FFmpeg is not only useful for Windows, but also for Linux, Unix-like platforms and also web servers running on the Unix platform.

The FFmpeg multimedia authoring tool is free and available for download on the internet. Even though it is available for free, it also comes with many advanced features which can be used by the normal user as well as the professional. Amongst these features are Windows Explorer plug-in support, Windows Registry repair, Windows Media Player plug-in support, Windows File Transfer Protocol (WFTP), Windows Game Server, and Windows Movie Server. However, Windows Movie Server and Windows Game Server are still in the experimental stage so it might not be as effective as the other two.

These are just some of the things that you can get with the Windows Movie Maker plug-in. There are several others like the Windows QuickTime Player and the Windows ff player movie library manager that will allow a person to manage their videos. All in all, with the Windows Movie Maker plug-in, you can make and edit your own movies and share them online with your friends using the internet. So if you want to get creative and make your own movie clips, try installing the Windows Movie maker now!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FF Player 0.97 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Ffprojects

http://www.ffprojects.net/ffplayer/index.htm

SHA-1:
ce73e80ee37c781dbe4166cd26b61a14e888f9e9

FF Player for PC

0.97

Ffprojects(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.97 of FF Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement