广告

WindowsFirefox VideoDownloader

1.1.1

Javimoya

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

火狐视频下载器

Firefox VideoDownloader 是一个软件实用程序,可让您从 Internet 下载任何类型的文件。此应用程序可用于将 Windows 视频转换为 iPod 视频,以及将 iPhone 视频转换为 iPhone 格式。最新版本的 Firefox Video Downloader 支持 Firefox 浏览器以及所有版本的 Microsoft Windows。您需要做的就是安装应用程序,它会自动开始为您工作。

Firefox Video Downloader 使用简单。它包含首选项窗格,您可以在其中选择要下载的视频文件。要添加电影或下载视频,请首先访问名为 Add-Ons 的 Firefox Add-On。您会在那里找到一个带有下载按钮的图标。单击按钮,系统会要求您输入要保存电影的位置。

选择好位置后,点击“开始”按钮。将弹出一个进度窗口。下载完成后,会显示一个进度条。当栏达到 100% 时,将提示您直接观看电影或按键盘上的“链接”键在 Firefox 中打开电影。现在您可以直接通过 Firefox 浏览器观看您喜爱的视频了!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Firefox VideoDownloader 1.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Javimoya

https://javimoya.com/

PCFirefox VideoDownloader

1.1.1

Javimoya

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Firefox VideoDownloader 的 1.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Firefox VideoDownloader for Windows

1.1.1

Javimoya(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Firefox Video Downloader

Firefox VideoDownloader is a software utility which allows you to download any kind of file from the Internet. This application can be used to convert Windows videos into iPod video, as well as to convert iPhone videos to iPhone format. The latest version of Firefox Video Downloader supports the Firefox browser as well as all versions of Microsoft Windows. All you need to do is install the application and it will automatically start working for you.

Firefox Video Downloader is simple to use. It contains the preferences pane where you can choose which video files you want to download. To add movies or to download a video, first visit the Firefox Add-On called Add-Ons. You will find an icon there with a download button. Click on the button and you will be asked to enter a location where you want to save the movie.

After you have chosen a good location, click the "start" button. A progress window will popup. When the download is completed, a progress bar will display. When the bar reaches 100%, you will be prompted to either view the movie directly or press the "link" key on your keyboard to open the movie in Firefox. Now you can watch your favorite video right from your Firefox browser!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Firefox VideoDownloader 1.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Javimoya

https://javimoya.com/

SHA-1:
c4b4140ca1cb520e99c421c501802826ed26ce74

Firefox VideoDownloader for PC

1.1.1

Javimoya(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of Firefox VideoDownloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement