广告

WindowsAll Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner

4.6

Zealotsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

所有视频到 VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner

All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner 是一个简单易用、易于理解的程序,可让您将普通 DVD 转换为 VCD 兼容文件并将它们刻录到 DVD。这是当今可在 Internet 上购买的众多视频转换/刻录程序之一。我购买了这个程序是为了让我更容易地将视频从 AVI/DVI 转换为 VCD 格式。我想要一种简单的方法将我的电影刻录到 VHS 上,以便在我的 Zune 和我的 DVD 播放器上观看。

使用 All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner 我能够将所有旧视频转换为 vcd、avi、flv 和我。使用随附的转换器,我能够在 5 分钟内完成此操作。我现在还可以访问数以千计的视频和电影文件,包括 AVI、MPG、mov、flv、wmf 和 html 等多种不同格式。有了 All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner,我现在可以在 DVD 上与我的女儿和孙子们分享我过去的回忆了。

有了这款多合一软件,我可以自由地创建视频幻灯片、演示文稿,或者只是将我的旧数码图片转换为 vcd、avi、flv 和 wmf 来享受乐趣。这只是计算机软件如何使生活更轻松的另一个例子。我很难让我的旧照片在我的旧电脑中正确显示。这个软件可以很容易地将我的旧照片转换为 vcd、avi、flv 和 wmf。将我的旧照片转换为兼容 dvd 的媒体是促使我购买此软件的重要因素。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner 4.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Zealotsoft

http://www.zealotsoft.net

SHA-1:
ba7a18c283c3941a83233323d091ddca26f2f408
Filename:
videotodvd.exe

PCAll Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner

4.6

Zealotsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner 的 4.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner for Windows

4.6

Zealotsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner

All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner is a simple to use, easy to understand program that allows you to convert your normal DVDs to VCD compatible files and burn them to DVD. This is one of the many video conversion/burn programs that are available for purchase on the internet today. I purchased this program to make it easier for me to convert video to VCD format from AVI/DVI. I wanted a simple way to burn my movies on VHS to watch on my Zune as well as on my DVD player.

With All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner I was able to convert all of my old videos to vcd, avi, flv and me. I was able to do this in under 5 minutes using the included converter. I also now have access to thousands of video and movie files in several different formats including AVI, MPG, mov, flv, wmf, and html. With All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner I now have the ability to share my old memories on DVD with my daughter and grandchildren.

With this all in one software, I am free to create video slideshows, presentations, or simply have fun converting my old digital pictures into vcd, avi, flv, and wmf. This is just another example how computer software has made life easier. I was having a hard time getting my older pictures to come out correctly in my older computers. This software makes it very easy to convert my old photos to vcd, avi, flv, and wmf. Converting my old pictures to dvd compatible media has been a huge factor in getting me to purchase this software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner 4.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Zealotsoft

http://www.zealotsoft.net

SHA-1:
ba7a18c283c3941a83233323d091ddca26f2f408

All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner for PC

4.6

Zealotsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.6 of All Video to VCD SVCD DVD Creator & Burner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement